More Views

Foot Salon Pro Footbath with Heat Boost Power

89.99

Model: FB-600

Availability: In stock

Ships in 1-2 business days ?

$89.99

The HoMedics® Foot Salon Pro with Heat Boost Power delivers effervescent bubbles to soothe tight muscles and overworked feet with a relaxing vibration massage. The four pressure node rollers provide a kneading massage to relax and revitalize your feet. The Foot Salon Pro includes a pedicure center with four attachments to soften and pamper your feet in the comfort of your own home.

Foot Salon Pro FootbathExtreme Pampering With Heat

Extreme Pampering with Heat Boost

Heat boost delivers Fast, Consistent Heat. Heats cold water up to 98°F/37°C.

Foot Salon Pro Foot Spa Relax and Soothe

Relax and Soothe

Massaging vibration and effervescent bubbles soothe tight muscles and relax overworked feet.

Foot Salon Pro Footbath Extreme Pampering With Heat

Extreme Pampering with Heat Boost

Heat boost delivers Fast, Consistent Heat. Heats cold water up to 98°F/37°C.

Foot Salon Pro Footbath Relax and Soothe

Relax and Soothe

Massaging vibration and effervescent bubbles soothe tight muscles and relax overworked feet.

Advanced Features

Bubbles all over

We all know the best foot soaks come with massaging vibration and bubbles. The Foot Salon Pro with Heat Boost Power has both with massaging vibration and effervescent bubbles to soothe tight muscles and relax overworks feet.

“Bubbles”

Pamper tools included plus more

A built-in compartment keeps all four pedicure center pieces secure in one place for easy access. Choose between a gentle pumice stone, coarse pumice stone, cleansing brush or massage roller for a customized in-home spa experience. Four pressure-node rollers provide kneading massage to relax and rejuvenate tired soles and arches.

“Tools”

No cold water and controls always within reach

The heat boost power heats cold water to 98 degrees in minutes and maintains temperature throughout use. No cold foot baths here. Don’t worry about having to reach down and change your settings. Built in toe-touch controls make it easy for you to switch between bubbles, heat and vibration. So, sit back, light candles and relax.

“Heat”

Key Features

  • Heat Boost Power heats cold water to 98°F in minutes and maintains temperature throughout use
  • Massaging vibration and effervescent bubbles soothe tight muscles and relax overworked feet
  • Pedicure center includes 4 attachments and built-in storage with rough pumice stone, smooth pumice stone, cleansing brush, and massage roller
  • 4 pressure-node rollers provide kneading massage to relax and rejuvenate tired soles and arches
  • Integrated splash guard helps prevent splashing and spills
  • Convenient toe-touch controls
Customer Reviews
Foot Salon Pro Footbath with Heat Boost Power is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 42.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comforting Foot Bath The only thing I did not like was the pressure nodes on the rollers- if you removed them you still have the bracket that is raised enough to stick into you foot. A little uncomfortable. Heat,Bubbles and Message worked fine. The rollers on the pressure nodes were uncomfortable for me.
Date published: 2015-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Stays very warm. Love the bubbles and vibration! I could soak in it all day! The only thing is that I wish the water was hotter. I love hot water like a sauna.
Date published: 2015-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works exactly how I thought it would This product works exactly how I thought it would. The first time I used it the bubble feature did not work because I filled the water level too high (up to the max level). It works if you have the water level below the line. I love how it keeps the water warm and has the ability to vibrate. I wish the rolling plastic pieces on the bottom that are meant for rubbing the bottom of your feet were softer to the touch. Otherwise, I'm pleased.
Date published: 2015-10-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Rollers stab your feet!!! Bought this for my husband as he's been working a lot of overtime on his feet. Our first impressions... The plastic around the outside was uncomfortable as his ankles rested against it, the bubbles and heat worked great, but the plastic pointy rollers felt very sharp on the bottoms of your feet. When you take the rollers out, the points at which they attach felt uncomfortable. For $70 this is going back to Bed Bath and Beyond.
Date published: 2015-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It feels good, stays warm It feels good, stays warm and is everything I was expecting.
Date published: 2015-09-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Foot Salon Pro? I bought this in Bed Bath & Beyond. I experience aching feet, and thought I'd give myself a treat. I put on soothing music, got a cup of lemon green tea, filled the foot massage and added Mint and Rosemary Epsom salts. I was ready to relax, I plugged in the massage unit, and holy cow it sounded like a buzz saw was about to take off in my living room. I could not hear the music, it was anything but relaxing. I believe it would be a huge improvement if a more quiet unit was developed.
Date published: 2015-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Bought this from Bed Bath and Beyond, open it turn it on , the bubbles did not work, very disappointing. But after reading the reviews from Amazon, a buyer said to flip it over so the base is up and loosen all the screws on the base by a turn.... amazing the bubbles started to work. You would think the manufactured would have figure this out??
Date published: 2015-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice foot tub Other reviews said that the bubbles Didn't work, but mine worked just fine. Very bubbly. The center part doesn't rotate the pumice stone so it was easier to just take it off and scrub my feet. It's overall a nice tub. Only down side is the fill level just goes above your feet so you don't really get your ankle, and the rollers are a little painful once your foot is hot and soft from the water, however I found you can just pop the rollers off :)
Date published: 2015-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great I don't see why everybody is saying that it doesn't work that good I put in Dr teals pure epson salt saline bath and it works excellent just be careful about how much you put in a lot of bubbles Comes out
Date published: 2015-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband bought this for My husband bought this for me from Bed Bath; Beyond. After reading all the comments I thought I may just return it before even trying it. Very glad I decided to give it a try. This product is wonderful. Lots of bubbles. I added a few drops of Lavender oil and stress away oil. This is everything it says it is and my feet thank you.
Date published: 2015-05-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I saw this Item in I saw this Item in bed bath & beyond store and after months of seen it in store i got it follow the instructions so when it was time to use it i got so disappointed because the bubbles didnt work smh, I hear the motor going but unfortunately no bubbles..so Im sorry I cant give it 10..
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Read all the reviews with Read all the reviews with an eye to the quality before buying. Worked like a champ out of the box, although the bubbles did take about 45 seconds before they kicked in. 1 removable pressure-node massaging roller broke at the tip immediately upon foot contact, but the warranty should cover a quick replacement part by mail. The quality issues relate both to design and manufacture are really quite minor. A little attention by HoMedics can fix them quite quickly.
Date published: 2015-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I give it a 4 I give it a 4 stars because the product does what It's supposed to do. At first the bubble function Didn't work. But after 5 minutes it kicked on. I used it a second time and again, it took about 5 minutes for the bubble function to work. (-.25 star). The bottom of the unit had pointy plastic that hurt my feet. The rollers felt uncomfortable. (-.25 star). The heating unit only made the water a little warm. If "0" is cold and "10" is hot water, I give it a "4." Since it advertised "Heat Boost Power" I assumed it would make the water comfortably warm. (-.5 star). I'm returning it to Bed, Bath & Beyond.
Date published: 2015-03-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bought this today at Bed Bought this today at Bed Bath and Beyond. Soaking my feet as I type, overall It's a nice product but the bubble function does not work. Wish there was a troubleshooting online for it. Will have to exchange tomorrow.
Date published: 2015-03-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Like most everyone here has Like most everyone here has said.. Noooo bubbles. Also, the "massage" rollers are pretty uncomfortable & stab into my feet. I will be returning this. :/
Date published: 2015-03-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This foot spa cost a This foot spa cost a pretty penny for the bubbles not to work! smh
Date published: 2015-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I wrote the comment on I wrote the comment on Feb 26, 2015. I decided to return and give it another chance, I thought maybe I had brought home a faulty one. I can say that I like very, very much and it does what it says it does. I took about four minutes for bubbles to work at first, now it works every time. The water takes about five minutes to warm up and is just at the right temperature. Price well for what I was looking for,
Date published: 2015-03-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from As many others have experienced, As many others have experienced, the bubbles do not work.
Date published: 2015-03-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Just bought at Bed, Bath Just bought at Bed, Bath and Beyond. First time plugged it in and bubbles don't work. Complete waste of money and very loud. Terrible unit.
Date published: 2015-02-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I have been waiting to I have been waiting to buy for six months, finally I paid the $69.00 with 20% coupon. Got home was very excited, to my huge dissapointment, THE BUBLES do not work. I have return, not happy about it. Is not very comfortable at the bottom, if all had worked, I would keep.
Date published: 2015-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As an RN I work As an RN I work 12-13 hour days on my feet so my husband got it for me as a gift. I love it! Had to exchange it originally because it always missing one of the rubber feet on the bottom but that was no problem. Would recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2015-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I got this for Christmas, I got this for Christmas, I love this! I stand all day for work and my feet always hurt this is an amazing way to unwind at the end of the day. It is a little loud but the vibration and bubbles are amazing!
Date published: 2015-01-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from After reading the one review After reading the one review I found that also talked about the bubbles not working. I let it sit for 25 mins with the bubble function on. No matter what I do. There are no darn bubbles. Hardly any info on this product as to where the bubbles are supposed to come from or where the water intake is. Even a simple schematic drawing that shows these places would help make sure It's not me missing something like tape. Checked the whole unit over a bunch of times. Still doesn't work!!!!
Date published: 2015-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I received as a Christmas I received as a Christmas gift and its just what I needed. At first, the bubble function did not work for me either but after letting it run for about two minutes it started working. I love that you can have all three (heat, vibration and bubbles) running at the same time. The water stays very warm throughout. I start with warm water and have not tried to start with cold so I cannot confirm that it heats water in minutes. Love this foot spa! I also got the 3D full body massage too and I love it. I'd use them both at the same time if I Didn't think I'd electrocute myself! :)
Date published: 2015-01-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This spa was so loud This spa was so loud it gave me a headache. I would not recommend this product.
Date published: 2015-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love my foot spa! I love my foot spa! Just received as Christmas gift. The only thing id change is how loud it is
Date published: 2015-01-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I love the heat boost, I love the heat boost, vibration and pedicure attachments. However, the bubbles setting on mine doesn't work :-(. Will have to return for a new one.
Date published: 2015-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! I was using Love it!!! I was using a kitchen tub to soak my feet until I received this product for Chrismas from my son. It is so relaxing and I love how I can control the water temperature. The vibration and bubbles are really a plus. Will never go back to soaking my feet with the kitchen tub again. R
Date published: 2014-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just recieved this as I just recieved this as a Christmas gift. I suffer from Plantar Fascitis and this is just what I need after a long day. The heat works amazing! The Conair I had before Didn't heat the water at all. Or maintain the heat. THIS one is amazingly warm. The vibration and the bubbles feel fantastic. I have a feeling I'll be using this a lot (I'm using it right now) Thanks for an amazing product. The only thing I can say is while I like them, the rollers may be too hard for people who don't like deep or rough massages
Date published: 2014-12-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Used it one time, it Used it one time, it sat empty on the floor for about 24 hours, it wasn't dropped or knocked or anything. Second time I used it, I realized it had developed a huge crack in a bottom corner. don't waste your money.
Date published: 2014-12-03
  • y_2019, m_5, d_21, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_FB-600, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 99.88ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Q & A

Can u add some type of liquid soap? Liquid Epsom soak?

Asked by: Kk2245
  • y_2019, m_5, d_21, h_23CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_FB-600, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 92.87ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Support