FREE shipping on orders over $50!   (Click for details »)

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
Single Use Ear-Loop Face Mask (50 Count)

Single Use Ear-Loop Face Mask (50 Count)

$14.99

(In stock)

Single Use Ear-Loop Face Mask (50 Count)

Model: MSK-F1CO-50B-AMZ

Availability: In stock

$14.99

Quick Overview

In times like today, we need to take extra precautions to keep our families safe. HoMedics Healthcare & Diagnostics has developed a soft and secure earloop face mask great for wearing in public. These disposable face masks help protect against germs, dust and air pollution. 3 layers of protection: Layer 1 is a protective outer layer; layer 2 provides particle filtration; and layer 3 features an extra-soft interior layer to absorb the mist you exhale. HoMedics face masks effectively filter out particles and droplets in the air. Masks are adjustable for a proper fit. Available in blue.

• Great for wearing in public
• Provides 3 layers of protection
• Soft and secure
• Helps prevent against germs, dust and air pollution
• Adjustable for proper fit
• Designed to fit snugly around nose
• Earloop design
• Disposable: single use only

For complete caution statements and how to use directions please reference our online Face Masks Caution Statement Guide

Details

  • Face Mask – Single Use Ear-Loop
  • ≥95 BFE
  • Helps protect against odor and dust
  • 3-layer protection
    • Outer Layer: Non-woven fabric
    • Middle Layer: Melt-blown fabric
    • Inner Layer: Soft for your skin and absorbs the mist you breathe out
  • Eco-friendly and adjustable plastic clip for a proper fit
  • Disposable and maintenance-free
  • Color: blue
  • Main Material: non-woven fabric + melt-blown fabric + non-woven fabric
APPROVALS AND STANDARDS FDA, product code QKR Health Canada, Class I, PPE
Single Use Ear-Loop Face Mask (50 Count) is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 137.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable These exceeded expectations. Ear loops are soft cotton, not rigid like they appear in photos. Mask is customizable by bending around your nose and by pulling to expand "height" of mask.
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good mask They came in a plastic bag with certification and origin of China. Package seemed delayed, but came in about a week. Water does not penetrate the front or interior.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok features Bought a pack of 15 a month or so ago and loved them. So reordered a larger amount only to find they are much smaller not the same quality. What the heck.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Homedics indicates that they "developed" these Just like all other paper masks made in China. Homedics has not changed them from what is sent from China. But they did get delivered quickly.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Breathable These masks are breathable and do not fog up my glasses like many others. Side elastic breaks easily though, so be careful with it.
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not made in USA This product was advertised as made in the USA ,but it was made in China. I will not order from Homedics again.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fit I have tried other similar masks, but the the best one yet, fit and feeling around the face
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Happy I bought these, they are just what I needed. Will probably order more.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Way too big I bought these a eek ago . I'm 5'2" 100lbs. Way to big for my face. Can't use. Waste of money
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No shipment or updated information Would love to review BUT my order which was placed and given a shipping tracking number on June 17th still has not been shipped. There has been NO communication from HoMedics.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good masks Good quality masks but a little bit pricey. I wish it was made in the U.S. and hopefully comes in a box when shipping. It would be nice to indicate that it is made in China. Fast delivery.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great masks! Quick delivery! Great quality masks...Great product from a trusted supplier! Masks were nicely packaged and received order within 5-7 business days. I have placed two orders now and will order again!
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I am sole caregiver for my elderly relative who suffered a severe head injury. Groceries and necessary household maintenance require one to two store visits weekly. It is the most important thing in the world to me that I do not bring COVID-19 home to her. My supply of quality single use masks is slim, and I am so grateful to find masks which meet approval & standards for Class 1 PPE. While masks are making their way back into stores, trying to find out if they meet EPA Class 1 PPE standards is very challenging, time consuming, and not worth the few dollars you might save. These masks seem much better quality than the previous medical masks I've been using. The only drawback I have found is that the elastic is far too lose on at least several of them to fit properly. that's an easy fix, just stitch the excess elastic to the bottom of the mask and voila - I'd rather stitch a few pieces of elastic and have something that I know is FDA approved Class 1 PPE. Thank you HoMedics for the quick shipping, even though my order was not an emergency. I will certainly order my next masks here also!
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I bought these because they are disposable and light weight on the face. You are able to adjust the nose area. You can actually breath while wearing them. Glad I made this purchase.
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Masks from a Reputable Company Very pleased with these disposable masks. I gave so many masks away to family members that I had to order more a week or so later. Both shipments arrived quickly. I've been wearing them daily to work and have not had any problem with them. They are comfortable, they fit just fine, and the metal strip that bends over the nose works well enough that these masks don't fog up my glasses near as much as another brand of mask that I have tried (they do fog up just a little but nothing like the other one did). There are now numerous places online where disposable masks are said to be in stock. But I would rather give my business to a company that has an established presence and that normally sells personal care products rather than, say, a business that normally sells skateboards or a new "business" that set up an e-commerce account to sell some masks that they happened to get ahold of to take advantage of the current situation to make a buck. Plus, I learned while looking into the HoMedics company, they donated tens of thousands of PPE items to Detroit health care professionals. That's the kind of company I want to support.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy Mine has ear loops that are attached to the blue side, so I wear white side out. Hope that works. Since I wear mine to quickly pop in stores, I continue to use the same one. This week I have worn it a total of 25 minutes. I hope that is ok. Seems wasteful tomdiscard after 5 minutes.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I expected. Product was as expected. Although I thought they might have been wrapped and boxed, they were clean and securely wrapped in some sort of plastic or cellophane. Also, they were pricey for regular face masks but all companies are raising their prices on a product that used to cost less than a dollar.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Mask Review This was my second purchase of these masks..the first order was perfect (full face coverage, well made). This purchase very disappointing...mask almost half the size...barely covers and straps are very tight...first one broke as I put it on. Very unhappy with this last order.
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Fits great from bridge of nose to under chin! Comfortable breathing, even during Long Island summer’s hot and humid weather. Molds over bridge of nose which prevents my eyeglasses from fogging. I wish they were washable because I feel badly throwing it out after one day’s use.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made mask and great delivery service. Has been difficult being able to buy face masks. Found out about this company in neighborhood posting and registered. Initially out of masks but got an email next day and was able to order. Sent masks out in a couple of days with no problem. Will use this company again.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful face masks So happy with my purchase. Great quality and great price!
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good This is a re-order. I am pleased with the product.
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased.... I received my order today, which was received in just a few day, and I am very very pleased with the face mask. I will definitely order again if necessary. I asked a question of customer service before ordering and it was answered promptly.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too big I’ve had the mask for about a week shipping was good and on time. My only issue is that the mask is too big on my face and I’m a 35 year old female. So I haven’t been able too put the mask too use. Other than that good material as advertised.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well Made I bought another brand and was very disappointed. I ordered HoMedics through a vendor to replace them and had no problems. This time I ordered directly from HoMedics and continue to be very happy with the product and the service.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality I'd been looking for weeks for masks. Kept seeing this brand but everywhere was out of stock, so I decided to go to the source and they were available. Arrived quickly, and they're thicker than I thought they'd be, which is great.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bendable nose piece is very comfortable. I bought these so I can go daily for radiation visits. Ordered others from Amazon, then discovered when they were shipped they were from China (ugh). These are good quality and come from a local place!
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What you see is what you get - exceptional Now had these in hand for about 20 days. Fit well, especially around the nose area and allow you to custom fit to prevent causing your glasses to fog up. Good quality and price for today's times.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice masks for daily use. Bought masks for everyday use and im satisfied with the quality.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I ordered these so that we will have them to give family members for work, grocery shopping, etc. They are good quality, delivery was as promised, and price was very reasonable.
Date published: 2020-05-08
  • y_2020, m_9, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_137
  • loc_en_US, sid_MSK-F1CO-50B-AMZ, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 162.45ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT