FREE shipping on orders over $50!   (Click for details »)

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
Single Use Ear-Loop Face Mask (50 Count)

Single Use Ear-Loop Face Mask (50 Count)

$39.99

(In stock)

Single Use Ear-Loop Face Mask (50 Count)

Model: MSK-F1CO-50B-AMZ

Availability: In stock

$39.99

Quick Overview

In times like today, we need to take extra precautions to keep our families safe. HoMedics Healthcare & Diagnostics has developed a soft and secure earloop face mask great for wearing in public. These disposable face masks help protect against germs, dust and air pollution. 3 layers of protection: Layer 1 is a protective outer layer; layer 2 provides particle filtration; and layer 3 features an extra-soft interior layer to absorb the mist you exhale. HoMedics face masks effectively filter out particles and droplets in the air. Masks are adjustable for a proper fit. Available in blue.

• Great for wearing in public
• Provides 3 layers of protection
• Soft and secure
• Helps prevent against germs, dust and air pollution
• Adjustable for proper fit
• Designed to fit snugly around nose
• Earloop design
• Disposable: single use only

For complete caution statements and how to use directions please reference our online Face Masks Caution Statement Guide

Details

  • Face Mask – Single Use Ear-Loop
  • ≥95 BFE
  • Helps protect against odor and dust
  • 3-layer protection
    • Outer Layer: Non-woven fabric
    • Middle Layer: Melt-blown fabric
    • Inner Layer: Soft for your skin and absorbs the mist you breathe out
  • Eco-friendly and adjustable plastic clip for a proper fit
  • Disposable and maintenance-free
  • Color: blue
  • Main Material: non-woven fabric + melt-blown fabric + non-woven fabric
APPROVALS AND STANDARDS FDA, product code QKR Health Canada, Class I, PPE
Single Use Ear-Loop Face Mask (40 Count) is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 132.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Necessary Protection I ordered this face mask last month because the Homedics website indicated the masks came in a box with each mask individually wrapped. We have a nine-year-old who will return to school and will need to wear a mask. We plan to send him wearing a mask in the morning and wanted to pack a clean, individually wrapped mask in his backpack just in case he need it. I received them today (May 7) and the masks are not individually wrapped. They are in a plastic bag. I am truly disappointed with the false advertisement.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It sucks Half the straps are already broken in the package and the rest will pop off as you put it behind your ears. Too much money not to be able to use them ALL
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Mask is ok but ear loops are poor I golt my package today and find these masks unusable. The ear loops are loose and the mask does not fit tight on my face. Maybe OK for someone wih a large head. Pretty much a waste of money!
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So thin you can read a newspaper!!! Do not buy these masks. They are so thin and small. I returned immediately but have yet to receive my money back.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price I purchased two of these on July 1, 2020 (single use ear-loop face mask 50 count). I thought they looked like they were for adults, however, these are not very large at all. Barely covering the entire mouth area, as there is about 3/4" on each side. For the price, they are not worth it. I wanted them for visiting friends, and then again they were ordered July 1 and not received until July 14th. Take your chances ~ they are better than nothing, just not like ones that I have previously had, or made with cotton lining on the inside to filtrate better. With cancer it is difficult to find great masks ~ unless N95, and who can afford that with cancer?
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Extremely thin Very thin. Definately not medical grade, and seem smaller than most.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A little disappointed Doesn’t have enough layers to make me feel protected
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I expected a more reliable experience. Problem: The ear loop elastic breaks away from the mask. Frequency of at least one out of every 3 masks. Totally unacceptable for a product that is already questionable in its ability to provide protection with substandard packaging and no verifiable documentation - As an RN medical health provider ordering from an established brick and mortar medical supply co, I expected a more reliable experience.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from PRODUCT IS FROM CHINA bought this from homedics after reading they were from usa NOT will not trust homedics again
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product Purchased three weeks ago and they arrived quickly. Fit my husband fine but the ear loops were a little loose on me which made the mask not tight enough but the loops are pliable enough that I could tie little knots in each side and the mask is secure and comfortable. I had heard and read so many horror stories about people who bought these on line from unknown sellers and was happy when I came across HoMedics, a name I knew and trusted and they met my expectations.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Packaging HoMedics is a trustworthy company, I believe it is a good product,but when I received it I was so disappointed, all 50 pieces face mask without a plastic bag, they were all messy inside a box, few pieces were in a bad shape, I was also wondering that would be bacterial infection during the delivery process, because the box is thin and has gaps on it.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far, so good! Decent quality The masks came in a sealed plastic package. They are not US made, which does not bother me. So far, I have used 4 masks and they seem very sturdy around the ear loops. I examined where the mask and ear loops are connected and it looks to be well made, unlike some of the previous reviews mentioned. Quick shipping as well. I would purchase again.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Better than nothing The look and feel does not make me think "quality". Not much difference between 50 masks of cheap Homedics masks sold at Costco for $22, with the exception that Costco offers a box not just a plastic bag holding all these masks. The masks are so much less superior than Curad's masks (similarly priced) that I bought before.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NO Certificate tag in the bag I bought in other place and the bags have a certificate tag and this one dosen't have nothing . I think it's not original
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing Do not fit well. Slips off my nose when I speak. Bought other masks that were larger and covered mouth and nose better
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from where is it so, HoMedics wants me to write a review of their face mask product--where is my face mask shipment? I ordered it some time ago; the Co. has the time to ask me to write a review, but no time to check on whether I received the product.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Made in China , wanted it made n usa I was looking for masks made in USA and chose Homedics because it’s a us company ghen got the masks and their made in China.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from UpDate of Past Review Previously I gave these face mask one star and a bad review. I mistakenly confused these mask with another brand I had ordered. Being a Liver transplant patient I need to be a little picky about the mask I buy. More so with Covid 19.These mask are just fine,actually they're very good. Fit snug as a bug and I am about to order two more boxes.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Satisfactory The strap on the second mask I wore suddenly broke where it was attached to the corner of the mask while I was wearing it, which is odd because it fit fine. Otherwise it seems like an OK mask since I can't wear the cotton ones. At least I can breathe in it as long as it doesn't fall apart.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Covers well These masks do the trick. They are comfortable and fit well. I feel safe - as safe as one can feel in this situation. I got fast delivery unlike masks I order from another Co. I like that Homedics is local to me and it appears the masks don't come from China.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Won't fog glasses These masks can be pinched for better fit around nose and extended under chin to cover mouth securely. Easy to breathe through. They arrived on time and in good condition. I just re-ordered 100 more.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from China Masks I tried emailing asking where the masks were made and never got an answer so I bit the bullet and bought them. They are made in China. I returned them
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Everything I buy from HoMedics is always wonderful. I have never been disappointed. These masks are no different. Great quality and I feel safe using them. Any product I need, if HoMedics makes it, I buy it!
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The masks are good Homedics is a local company here in Michigan so when I found them available I went and ordered them, they were a bit on the pricey side but compared to everything else I was seeing I went and ordered 3 pack of them. The issue I have is a day latter they went and lowered the price by $15.00 each but it was too late to cancel the order. I sent them an email but never received a reply.
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Better than any Mask I’ve purchased since the pandemic (and I have purchased several these Mask have worked best for me) The size is substantial works well for myself and my husband and he is an essential worker he loves them. My husband really likes the fact that he can pinch the nose part snug but still feel comfortable and well covered in the mask, Thanks HoMedics!
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheap quality, non Homedic product Based on the description in this page, i purchased three pack for my family and myself, when i received them, they are all in plastic bag, and one of the bag has been ripped open. Yet it is not Homedic brand product, it was manufacture in a company called Xizhaolai, there is no certification from FDA in the package says these masks are ≥95 BFE.
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Face mask We are very happy with this purchase. Very comfortable. We have decided to put some in our entryway in case visitors have forgotten a mask they can quickly get one of these masks and put it on. We feel this is important for our safety and for those we care about.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service! I ordered face masks for protection during coronavirus restrictions. I felt confident ordering from a company that deals in home health care products. Shipping was even faster than predicted--the masks arrived in only a couple of days.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trustworthy Homedics! Highly recommend this company- product, value and quick delivery .VERY happy! I have been ripped off twice by companies I never heard of - and can’t even contact them. Appreciate your reputation. Thank you - will order again
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable These exceeded expectations. Ear loops are soft cotton, not rigid like they appear in photos. Mask is customizable by bending around your nose and by pulling to expand "height" of mask.
Date published: 2020-05-10
  • y_2020, m_8, d_13, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_132
  • loc_en_US, sid_MSK-F1CO-50B-AMZ, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 7.25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT