Buy More, Save More: 20% off $50 | 30% off $100. No code.   (Some exclusions. Click for details »)

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
MyBaby Deep Sleep SoundSpa

MyBaby Deep Sleep SoundSpa

$34.99

(In stock)

  • MyBaby Deep Sleep SoundSpa 1 MyBaby Deep Sleep SoundSpa 1
  • MyBaby Deep Sleep SoundSpa 2 MyBaby Deep Sleep SoundSpa 2

MyBaby Deep Sleep SoundSpa

Model: MYB-D100

Quick Overview

The HoMedics MyBaby Deep Sleep SoundSpa is scientifically engineered to help your baby fall asleep and stay asleep. Choose from three patented white noise programs, which mask distractions while comforting baby. You can also choose from different nature tones, including: Heartbeat, Soothe, Mask, Calm, Ocean and Twinkle Twinkle. The MyBaby Deep Sleep SoundSpa includes an AC adapter, but it can also be powered by 4 AAA batteries for portable use. Features an auto-off timer that can be set to 30, 60, or 90 minutes, making it perfect for nap time.

National Sleep Foundation - Official Sound Conditioner

Availability: In stock

$34.99

Details

Scientifically engineered sound machine

  • 3 Scientifically Engineered White Noise Tones and 3 Soothing Sounds
    • Soothe
    • Mask
    • Calm
    • Ocean
    • Heartbeat
    • Twinkle Twinkle
  • Amazing Sound Quality
  • Auto-off timer: 30, 60 or 90 minutes
  • Bedside or Portable
    • AC Adapter or 4AA batteries (not included)
MyBaby Deep Sleep SoundSpa is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect sound machine! We absolutely love this sound machine! It’s small and easy to travel with (has a cord and can also run on batteries), has a timer, and plays music and white noise. What’s even better is that you can change the volume and the tone of the sound so it’s dull or sharp, whichever you prefer.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this sound machine! I have 3 children and a sound machine is a must. I love how easy this is to use, the size and style. It has a variety of different sounds/music. The sound can be adjusted to fit the room/persons needs. I love how small it is and can be easily transported when traveling. This is a must baby item!
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! I have an upcoming baby shower and I love shopping for babies, don’t you? I enjoy giving 2 gifts to each prospective mommy, something sensible and something fun. I have the perfect sensible gift for the shower. It’s this MyBaby Deep Sleep SoundSpa from HoMEDICS. I’m very pleased with this sound machine. It has 2 kinds of sounds- Nature and White Noise. Nature sounds include ocean, heartbeat, and Twinkle, Twinkle, Little Star – while white noise has sooth, mask, and calm. Sound can be tuned to your liking, and there is also a volume control. You can even opt to set a timer for 30, 60, or 90 minutes. Each of these options has it’s own button, which gives a small click when you press it, and a light shows next to the option. The sound quality is very good for such a small machine. It takes up practically no space so it will easily fit on a small shelf. It has a slot for batteries (not included) or you can plug it in. All in all, the MyBaby Deep Sleep SoundSpa from HoMEDICS is the perfect gift for a new mommy or even for those of us who have difficulty sleeping in a strange place with new sounds. Think dorm room or hotel!
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent Product This HoMedics MyBaby Deep Sleep SoundSpa is just okay. The sound quality isn't as good as others I have listened to. The sounds of the machine sound muffled, not clear and crisp. If you were going to buy this I would suggest you only get it for the white noise effect. However; it's compact and lightweight, and easy to stash in your diaper bag like I do. Wonderful if you're traveling, because you can plug it in or use batteries, and that's a huge win for travelers. .
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome for my baby I didn't think this would work but it does! The soothing sounds calms my fussy baby down quickly and he is asleep in no time. It is small and doesn't take a lot of space on the shelf. The whole room feels calm and serene so we pretty much keep it on all the time.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great little sound machine for both young and old! I got the Homesick mybaby deepsleep soundspa for my daughter and granddaughter to use when they visit us. They both are light sleepers and having this machine instead of a fan blowing cold air on them or a radio was a better alternative. Although it seems geared for children, my adult daughter stated that both she and her 1 year old where able to fall asleep promptly. This machine is simple to use. It can be used with the enclosed AC adapter or with 4 AAA batteries which were not included. It has 2 modes, white noise (sooth, mask, calm) or nature sounds (heartbeat, ocean, or lullaby), and within each mode there are 3 different sounds to choose from. It can also be set on a timer for 30, 60 or 90 minutes or you can run it continuously. The sound volume and tones can also be adjusted. All the controls are easily visible and accessible from the top of the machine. It is such a small machine that it can simply be transported in a purse or bag when travelling. My two cons are that the noise level is low, yet I could still hear it which may be because it is geared toward children. Also, I wish the sounds came in waves and were not monotone. Otherwise, this is a great sound machine and I am planning on gifting one to my daughter for her own place!
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for travel I travel alot and got this for the small size. It's not fun sleeping in a strange place with dead silence. This little thing is wonderfull. Very compact. I would highly recommend having this on hand.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from MyBaby Deep Sleep SoundSpa Used this device on my four-month-old grandson. Easy to setup with three different noise options: cradle tune; white noise and natural noises. I used the cradle tune and it worked very well for about an hour. You can also adjust the tones and its tempos. Quite frankly, you may want to consider using this device for adults…the natural noises are very comforting. The unit is also very lightweight and can be used either electric or battery. I wish it would’ve also offered more varieties of tones rather than giving you volume and temp options for each tune. The unit came equipped with three white noises, waves, a nursery chime and heart beats. I wasn’t impressed with the variety of tones yet it still gives you options when the baby cries and fails to respond to one tone. The main focus of the SoundSpa is to find that calming tone that will help the baby relax and fall asleep. My grandson was good with a cradle tune, yet when it stopped working, I changed it to natural noise and it performed well providing a heartbeat and steady rain tones. SoundSpa also gives you the options to run the tones for 3t0,60,90 minutes or continuously. As noted above you can run it on electricity or battery which is great when you want to take it from room to room without searching for power outlets. Its innovative design makes it easy to place it on a coffee table or dresser adjacent to crib or playpen. I give this product a 3 RATING. It would have gained a higher rating had it offered more tone selections. I also recommend you consider this device for adult use too.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features! I like the fact that I can select from different nature tones, and also set the desired run time since it has a built-in timer. I intend to keep it in my goddaughter’s nursery since the tones are really soothing and calming. I’m satisfied with this!
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Soothing Sleep sound spa works great for providing background noise to help sleeping! The ocean waves is very relaxing and enabled me to ignore any traffic noise. Good for those who find it difficult to cut out background sounds.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great and is easy to use. I am not sure why we fall asleep or sleep better to calming sounds. I found the MyBaby Deep Sleep SoundSpa and it offered the sounds I was looking for. The sounds range from heartbeat, Twinkle Twinkle and the calming sounds like the Ocean waves. I like that I can set the timer to 30, 60- and 90-minutes intervals allowing us to get into a deeper sleep. I also like that it can be plugged in or ran on batteries. It’s a nice size at 3.88 inches long by 3.88 inches wide and 3.13 high.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't sleep without it! My little ones are light sleepers, so a sound machine to soothe and block out noise is a must. This sound machine works perfectly to do just that. There are several white noise type options, as well as rain, ocean and a musical lullaby. I prefer the ocean wave sounds, so that is the one I use most, but it's nice to have options! It is small and compact, so it can be easily used while traveling (I definitely will for our next trip!). There are also timer options if you want, although we use it all night. For such a little machine, it does everything you need and more. Definitely would recommend to anyone wanting to avoid sleep disruptions due to noise!
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My two month old loves this. She has slept at least six hours straight while using this product. I love the compact size and it puts out just enough sound. It is easy to operate and adjust. Love that I have a choice of sound options - the baby seems to enjoy the white noise the best. The buttons are big enough to easily change during the night without having to turn on a light to see where they are. The timer is a life saver also! I expect to be getting a much better sleep as well as the baby
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact and Stylish The MyBaby Deep Sleep SoundSpa allows people of any age to get a restful nights sleep. I no longer fall alseep with the TV on. The unit is compact and can be either pluged in or use batteries. This unit is small enough to travel with. You can play the unit all night or set the timer to 30,60,or 90 minutes.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This is another great baby product by HoMedics. The My Baby Deep Sleep Sound Spa with white noise is a very helpful product to get your baby into a deep sleep fast. It can be used with an AC adapter or 4 AA batteries. It has realistic sound quality including white noise and nature tones. It also has a Auto off timer that is great for naps. It can be set to: 30,60 and 90 minutes. Great for babies bedroom or portable use. The product is scientifically engineered and has a volume control. Another great product by HoMedics if you want your baby to fall asleep and stay asleep. I will be recommending this to my friends. Thanks
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So very soothing All of the sounds are so very soothing to listen to. They are all very distinct sounds and calming. When the baby is laying down I can turn it on and set the timer. He is calm during nap time and I have to peek in on him to see if he is indeed asleep. I’d recommend this to anyone looking for a relaxing way to fall asleep.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neat features I got this deep sleep sound spa for my kiddos. Worked great. Has multiple noises/sounds to use like sooth, mask, calm, heartbeat, ocean, and twinkle twinkle little star. It also has volume and tone controls. It can be used with an AC adapter which it comes with, or 4AAA BATTERIES, not included. Also has a timer feature on it which goes 30, 60, or 90 minutes. Very user friendly. I’m sure this will be used nightly in my house.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not buy Used this product for a week. Stopped working. Waste of money.
Date published: 2019-01-31
  • y_2019, m_12, d_13, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_MYB-D100, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 33.54ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT