FREE Shipping on all orders over $50!   (Click for details »)

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
ComfortPro Transform Cordless Convertible Throw main

Cordless Throw & Cape with Soothing Heat & Vibrating Massage

$99.99

(In stock)

  • ComfortPro Transform Cordless Convertible Throw main ComfortPro Transform Cordless Convertible Throw main
  • ComfortPro Transform Cordless Convertible Throw inuse ComfortPro Transform Cordless Convertible Throw inuse
  • ComfortPro Transform Cordless Convertible Throw male life ComfortPro Transform Cordless Convertible Throw male life
  • ComfortPro Transform Cordless Convertible Throw female life ComfortPro Transform Cordless Convertible Throw female life

Cordless Throw & Cape with Soothing Heat & Vibrating Massage

Model: HCM-TRW210HSF

Quick Overview

Feeling cozy under a blanket is one of life’s great pleasures. The next time you’re ready to snuggle up on the couch, make it an even better experience with the HoMedics® Cordless Throw & Cape with Soothing Heat & Vibrating Massage. The throw’s versatile design means it can be used as a traditional throw, or converted into a cape to drape over your shoulders — perfect for that outdoor sporting event or concert. Vibration massage relaxes tense neck, shoulder, and back muscles, and add heat for a soothing experience. It features a rechargeable battery for total convenience and portability, while Integrated controls make getting your perfect massage perfectly simple.

Availability: In stock

$99.99

Details

  • Soothing heat throughout the wrap provides comfort for tired muscles
  • Vibration massage relaxes tense neck, shoulders, and back
  • Customized control: use vibration, heat, or combined
  • Rechargeable battery for total convenience and portability
  • Versatile design can be used as a traditional throw cover or un-snaps at the center to create a cape to drape over your shoulders
  • Adjustable vibration intensity for the perfect massage
  • Integrated controls for convenience and ease of use
  • Product Size: 50 inches x 60 inches
Cordless Throw & Cape with Soothing Heat & Vibrating Massage is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 36.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love to be cordless I love the fact that I can take the cordless throw and cape with me anywhere I want to go to have heat and vibration helps with my back. I love that I can charge my battery pack with a micro AC/DC wall adapter I use overnight to charge
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solf I bought this a few weeks go and love the way it feels and help with my pain.i use it just about every day after work.Will be using this alot cant wait to try it in the winter time.will be sharing with my family and friends.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very soothing and plush fabric I suffer from chronic anemia so this product has been a heaven sent ! I love that it's cordless and comes with a rechargeable battery with about 5hrs of usage and charges in 7hrs. Not being confined to one spot is great. There's a vibration massage feature as well, which is an added plus for tired sore muscles along with the heat is so relaxing. The control buttons allow the use of both or used separately with a high or low setting. Another cool feature are the snap closures, this allows you to switch from a throw blanket to a cape to wrap around yourself. It is kinda on the heavyweight side but it's super soft and cozy. Another awesome product from Homedics at an affordable price. Overall, high quality product, versatile and cordless. I highly recommend for cold or wintery weather.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice I wear this over my shoulders at work as it is always freezing in my office. It looks expensive and is so very cozy. I like that it is cordless so if I need to get up and move around it's no big deal. The massage is nice too!
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Definitely will warm you up! Number 1 recommendationsls, WASH before use, ut has a strong odor to it or at least mine did, hense the 4 out of 5 stars but honestly I think that should be done with ANY blanket you just get. OKAY SO THE PROS: Its got an mobile like charging device that already comes charged up, works like a charm too! Very discreet hiding place as well. The heat is incredible especially with the massaging/vibrating capabilities, I can not wait to use this at chilly holiday parades! Right now I use on my couch on cold air conditioner evenings because my S/O is ALWAYS hot and I am ALWAYS cold! So this has been an AWESOME find! I love this brand so I knew I wouldnt be disappointed and I'm not!
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So warm and soft This cordless throw and cape is so soft . I love that it has a heat and massage setting. I like that it converts from a throw to a cape. I love that it is cordless. It doesn’t take long to charge it. This is perfect for sporting events in the winter . This would also be good for someone in a wheelchair that stays cold.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great throw This is one of the coolest throws I have seen. I put the thrown over my shoulders and it’s heats and vibrates on my back area. It can be washed if it gets dirty and the battery is rechargeable. I can walk around the house to the next room without it dragging through the house. It has a small pocket I can put my headphones and listen to music while relaxing.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly Amazing! I am so impressed by this throw. First of all, it is cordless with heat and massage. I thought I would never find anything like it. It is super super soft, it is warm and the massage is totally awesome. It is a must have for all ages. It can be used while watching television, while on a flight- planes are really cold sometimes. I used it for the last two plane rides and was feeling heavenly!
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product!! I can not even tell you how much I love this HoMedics Cordless Throw and Cape with Soothing Heat and Vibrating Massage. Even though it is hot outside, I wrap up in this throw and it helps with my Fibromyalgia! The heat all over helps to calm things down for me. I love that this throw/cape has pockets as well. Very handy! I highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I really like the HoMedics - Cordless Throw & Cape with Soothing Heat & Vibrating Massage this product works great for me when its cold as well as for stomach cramps and body pain. I love how the product feels and how it works
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So amazingly cozy! This throw is so much more than your average throw. Super easy to use and heats up to a perfect temperature. It offers just enough vibration to offer the ultimate level of relaxation. I love the fact that it washes easily, and you can use it as a cape or a throw blanket. Great quality and is so soft and comfortable, I just want to use it all day! I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fuzzy and relaxing! This blanket is so soft and fuzzy!!! The heat can be turned in and the vibration can be adjusted. The funnest part is that you can button the almost invisible snaps to make it into a cape (even has pockets) to drape over your shoulders!! Feels great after a long day at work, the heat and vibration ease the tension out easily. It also has NO CORDS!!
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! This throw is so soft, and so comfortable with the heat and vibration setting. It has come in handy when I start having my anxiety attacks , I just put it on like a cape and turn it on. I start feeling more relaxed and I calm down. The vibration massage isn't intense, just a soothing vibration. The throw feels a little weighted but very comfortable and the softness is fantastic. I just love it!
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft! I absolutely love this blanket! I love how there are different massaging modes. I love that it warms with the touch of a button. I love that the battery is removable and rechargeable. I wish that it was a little bigger. It is also tricky to navigate when trying to find the perfect spot for the massaging tool. And it does take a bit to warm up. But overall, It is super soft, and super comfortable!
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New Favorite Thing! I am in love with my HoMedics - Cordless Throw & Cape with Soothing Heat & Vibrating Massage. So soft and fuzzy. So easy to use. Warming AND massage features?! How decadent! THIS is how to spoil yourself! I brought this to a family backyard party and when it got chilly outside, I wrapped in this cape/throw. (It is cordless and portable! How awesome is that?!) I was the envy of the party, everyone had to try it out. I will be keeping this on the back of my couch, so I have it handy for at home use and to grab for on the go.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this blanket This blanket is my new favorite! It's super warm and fuzzy which are my two favorite things about blankets. If you're back is bothering you, it has a massage feature that works really well. It also has a heating feature which is perfect for winter. There are two different massage modes and three levels of intensity. It's also machine washable which is so awesome. Just follow the directions in the book.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy! I was surprised at how heavy this throw/cape is. Much heavier than regular throws I own and that is a good thing since I enjoy the heavier feeling of it.  It is very soft and comfortable and the grey color is very stylish. It measure 50 x 60 inches, so it covers me nicely.     I absolutely love that it is cordless so I can use it outside of the home as well. It charges through USB and takes several hours to receive a full charge.  There is an indicator allowing me to see how much batter life is left which I like. It has an automatic shutoff, which I am not a huge fan of, but that does help preserve the battery. After fully charged, the battery lasted about 4 - 5 hours using both the massage and heating features.     The throw heats up nicely and the heat was distributed evenly throughout.  The massage feature is not particularly strong, but for me,  it gets the job done combined with the heat.  I especially like using it as a cape to massage me shoulders.      I like that the heat and massage have separate controls. My husband has used the massage only feature several times for his back after work and he was very impressed.     I look forward to the cooler weather  when I can use this at sporting events or for sitting outside in the evening. A very well made and effective product.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm! I bought this because my air conditioning gets very cold sometimes and I don't like being tethered to an electrical cord. It's very warm and I can complete my tasks without being tethered to an electrical cord. I'm vey happy with this cordless product.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft! This throw & cape is AMAZING. So soft and I love that it has the feature of the vibrating massage as well as the extra heat. Was really easy to put together and not bulky where the battery pack is to power both the vibrating massage and heat. Really like that you can put over your shoulders and still have your arms/hands free. Great blanket!
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft and warm This blanket is so soft and snuggly! The best part is the heat and vibration, it is very soothing after a hot shower and after a long day at work. There are no wires or cables that keep you in one place, the battery is rechargeable, so you can move freely. Amazing!
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quite helpful! I have found the HoMedics Cordless Throw & Cape quire helpful. I injured my shoulder and used the massage feature on it to help my shoulder and it did. A person can adjust the heat so everything works well. What I didn't like is that I needed a plug strip with a USB port which I didn't have. I had to use the plug on my computer to get the battery to charge up. It took a long while for the battery to charge. The battery did last the 7 hrs like it said in the instructions but took as long to charge back up. I give the good rating because it had helped with my aches and pains.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really cozy This is a really cozy blanket . So soft and nice. I love that its cordless. I cant wait for those cooler nights so I can wrap this blanket around myself. I would definitely recommend this blanket to anyone.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Didn't work for me Heavy and bulky, not suitable for purpose of taking on airplane to ease back spasms. Had to return.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed with product I received as a present on 12/25/2018. Stopped working after 6 weeks of use. A friend also received one and hers stopped after 7 weeks. I was not impressed with the massage part of it, but I did enjoy using the shawl for the heat.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this item. I bought my first from QVC for my 85 yr. Mother who was in a wheelchair in nursing home. We i would take her in the cold she would wear it and it covered her and the wheelchair completely. Everyone commented she look like a Queen, she loved the attention also. Since 2 of my friends have bought one and everywhere we go everyone ask where did we get them at ! I tell them HoMEDICS on line.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Take it everywhere! When I am going to events that are going to be cold, I always make sure to bring the shawl! When I use my wheelchair it looks as though it's a fur coat! Charging lasts a while so the massage and heat help me through the whole event!
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the heating wish I had it 10 years ago! It is heavier than I expected. But the warmth is up
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It’s really soft but the charge doesn’t last I just bought it today but I let it charge for about 2 hours and it lasted for 15 mins at most really disappointed:(
Date published: 2018-11-05
  • y_2019, m_10, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_HCM-TRW210HSF, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 58.35ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Document Gallery


Contact Support

Visit our Contact Us page for contact information.

Shipping & Delivery

Our goal is to get your product to you as quickly as possible!

Most orders leave our warehouse same day if ordered before 3:00pm ET Monday through Friday. All orders placed after 3:00pm ET ship the next business day. HoMedics ships using FedEx and offers FedEx Ground shipping, which generally takes 2-5 business days, and FedEx Expedited shipping, which generally takes 1-2 business days. The arrival time of your order will be the fulfillment time PLUS the shipping time of the method you selected.

Shipping fees are calculated based on the size of the order and the shipping method chosen.

Learn more about our shipping policy and fees »

Returns

!f you're not entirely happy with your purchase, we're here to help!

Returns of merchandise purchased from this website may be made within 30 days of receipt for a full refund of cost of the merchandise. The total of your return will be credited to the charge card that you used at the time of your purchase (minus shipping and handling). If the product you received was damaged, defective, or if the wrong item was shipped to you, we'll also refund the shipping cost, but you must first contact HoMedics Consumer Relations prior to returning your product. Please see our Contact Us page for full contact information.

Learn more about our returns policy »