FREE shipping on orders over $50!   (Click for details »)

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
SHIATSUFLEX™

SHIATSUFLEX™

$149.99

(In stock)

  • SHIATSUFLEX™ main SHIATSUFLEX™ main
  • SHIATSUFLEX™ top SHIATSUFLEX™ top
  • SHIATSUFLEX™ with movement SHIATSUFLEX™ with movement
  • SHIATSUFLEX™ with nodes SHIATSUFLEX™ with nodes
  • SHIATSUFLEX™ with nodes and movement SHIATSUFLEX™ with nodes and movement
  • SHIATSUFLEX™ lifestyle SHIATSUFLEX™ lifestyle

SHIATSUFLEX™

Model: FMS-355H

Availability: In stock

$149.99

Quick Overview

Give your feet what they want with the SHIATSUFLEX™ from HoMedics. The SHIATSUFLEX allows you to choose between three different massage types: flex, deep kneading shiatsu and air compression. Adjustable air intensity allows you to enjoy the perfect massage. Two unique massage modes of forward or reverse provide a truly customizable massage experience. Soothing heat makes for added comfort and relaxation and the unique Massage App allows you to use your smartphone to create your own massage programs.

Details

  • Ankle & Foot Massager With Heat
  • 3 massage styles soothe and rejuvenate tired feet
  • Flex Massage stretches ankles and feet
  • Deep kneading Shiatsu for a penetrating massage
  • Air compression massage gently squeezes feet
  • Adjustable air intensity allows you to enjoy the perfect massage
  • 2 unique massage modes allow you to customize your massage experience, forward or reverse
  • Soothing heat for added comfort and relaxation
  • Massage app allows you to use your smartphone to operate the foot massager and create your own unique massage programs
  • SHIATSUFLEX™ is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 35.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the bomb! I have only recently tried this HoMedics Shiatsuflex foot massager and I am loving it! I am constantly complaining to my husband that my feet hurt. I am constantly on my feet daily. I have only had this foot massager for about a week now and all I have to say is good things about it. It's super easy to use with Bluetooth capacity as well as using by hand. It's got heat or air. The balls that rub the bottom of your feet as well as the squeezing around the top and sides. It's very effective. Oh my gosh I'm in love.
    Date published: 2019-07-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome foot massager! This is hands down the best foot massager I've ever owned. It has several massage styles and modes that are customizable. It rotates the ankles, which feels amazing. It even has a heat option which is incredibly soothing and relaxing. The pressure and massage is perfect and squeezes my feet just right, and I always feel so relaxed when I use the Shiatsuflex! There is even an app that you can use to control the massager with your smartphone! Very impressed with this foot massager!
    Date published: 2019-07-20
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but could be better I'm on my feet all day and the shiatsuflex is a good way to relax my achy feet. I really like the feeling it gives my feet after a long day. I also like the air option which uses air to squeeze your feet to the desired massage pressure. The heat feature is awesome too . I really enjoy adding a little heat to the massage. As for the ankle massage feature I have to say it kind of ruins the whole experience. There should be an option to do one or the other.
    Date published: 2019-07-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this foot massager!! The Shaitsuflex foot massage is fantastic! The balls for the bottom of the feet hit just the right spots and release the tension. The ankle massage feels so, so good. I spend a lot of time running around town in heel for my job and my feet take a beating. This helps me unwind and relaxes my feet, which in turn relaxes me overall. I'd never tried a foot massager before, but I am now hooked! Of course I have to arm wrestle the rest of my family to use it!
    Date published: 2019-07-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a Miracle! I absolutely LOVE the Shiatsuflex! It feels so good on my feet after a long day after work! I can't wait to get home so I can sit down and use my Shiatsuflex and unwind from a long hard day. It's so simple to use. I just plug it in and insert my feet and I'm in heaven! It massages with different settings and I can control it all from my phone! I just love love love this product and definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a good foot massage.
    Date published: 2019-07-10
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ok, could be better! This product overall is ok. When I think of massage, I assume there is going to be some sort of vibration, but there is none. I also think the air massage is too loose one #1, yet too tight on #2, and #3 actually hurts. The 2 little balls on the bottom of the foot are not enough, 3 would be much better. The heat works well, but I'm confused on how this helps the ankles. Overall this would be better if the price was lower.
    Date published: 2019-07-10
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great foot massage I bought this as a gift for a family member and tested it out. I want one for myself now. I love the compression and heat combined with the rollers. Perfect if you have a job that keeps you on your feet all day. My only complaint is that the rollers do not go all the way down the 'shoe' so they do not maggage/reach the heel area. I would have given it 5 stars if the rollers were built into the entire foot area
    Date published: 2018-10-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone should own one This product surpassed my expectations. The foot massager is sturdy and made well. I wear a woman's size 11 and have wide feet and this product offers plenty of room. The foot massager offers many relaxing settings. My favorite is the air compression massage. Air fills up the slippers and creates a glove-like massage feeling. Not tight but healing and soothing. Great product!
    Date published: 2019-07-12
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feet love it! I am on my feet all day for work and needed something to help my feet feel better. The Shiatsuflex did that perfectly! What do I love about it??? I love that I have options of settings, the way it actually helps my ankles feel better, the part you put your feet in to fit my feet perfectly and my husband (who has a bigger foot) was able to use it comfortably also.
    Date published: 2019-07-23
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome features!! This massager is amazing!! It has a setting to massage in one direction then it has one to make your legs go in opposite directions. Both settings feel very amazing and relaxing. You can have it heated or not. And one of the best settings is you can make it to where it tightens on your toes. It has three settings on that part to where you can have it not so tight then there is tighter then a lot tighter. And while all of this is going on it’s massaging the bottom of your feet. There is only one thing that could be improved. And this is the reason I gave four stars. When you put your feet in and get in your seating position it’s kind of difficult to get it turned on and on the settings you want. You can still do it but it’s very uncomfortable. I have someone in my family turn it on for me and then off when I’m done. If this had a remote control it would definitely get 5 stars!! But even without it it’s an amazing massager.
    Date published: 2019-07-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice! I was pleasantly surprised at how well this works. The massage feels nice and is relaxing. It provides a good amount of pressure (if you choose to use the compression function). I do need to wear socks while using, or the shiatsu balls are uncomfortable. The ankle rotation is also great. The heat feature doesn't seem to do a ton, but this doesn't matter for me.
    Date published: 2019-07-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Relaxing!! I absolutely love this foot massager!! I work a very hectic schedule and coming home to a foot massage to relieve my achy feet is just what I needed!! This is my new routine to relax and revive my tired feet. The settings and pressure work perfectly, and it’s so easy to use! My hubby even loves it, but especially since he no longer has to massage my feet!
    Date published: 2019-07-11
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's ok This foot massager is just ok. The heat feature is very nice. I do wish that it had more balls on the bottom. I also wish that you didn't have to turn on the ankle rotation. the #1 pressure isn't enough but #2 hurts. Wish there was something inbetween. It is nice to use, but could use some improvements.
    Date published: 2019-07-17
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from The movement I I dont totally satisfy w the product , because the tools Are using for massage the feet are so big. I had Parkinson and I almost have pain in my footh. A d dont really help me wnay I expected.
    Date published: 2018-04-12
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from foot massage review We received this product and immediately tried it. The product is easy to install and to use. But we think the functions and feature is very limited in this item compare to some other similar item. the price is also high. We would not recommend this product to our friends or people we know.
    Date published: 2019-07-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great! HoMedics did a great job with this product. It works great for those who are on there feet allot or even if you just need some relaxation and therapy. The wireless control is is a great feature. It allows me to simply place my feet in, power it up, and configure the settings from my phone! The app is free, simple, and useful. The unit has plenty of roller power and the air dose an awesome job of squeezing/messaging the entire foot. At first I thought that it blows air across my feet but the air blows up the surrounding surface around your foot similar to a blood pressure machine. It also pulsates for an added affect. And the heat puts it over the top! After 15 mins of messaging, you feet will feel great! It hard to explain, but it makes my feel feel lighter and flatter for some reason. Anyway, it makes my feet feel great! The only thing is to take it slow when adding the air pressure! if you have tender feet, it could cause pain. Just take it slow and you'll be fine. Great Product! I'll be using mine daily!
    Date published: 2019-07-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good.. simply the best!! SHIATSUFLEX massager is so good and simply the best!! The foot masaage helps me relax completely and makes my pain go away! It is a great stress buster and relaxes you completel. That also helps in getting a good night sleep! I highly recommend this as a great buy!!
    Date published: 2019-07-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make your feet happy! I received this massager a few weeks ago and it has become my nightly ritual. The fact that it can adjust the pressure on my feet is amazing. The rotating ankle feature also helps with relieving stress and relaxing my feet after a hard day.
    Date published: 2019-07-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought this shiatsuflex for my feet. I do a lot of walking and I thought this would be a great massager for my feet. I am really happy with the product. It works well and is easy to use. I would definitely recommend it.
    Date published: 2019-07-10
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from SHIATSUFLEX Wow my feet are in heaven right now I love it at my job I stand on my feet for for 8 hours a day and was looking something like this for soft achy feet it massages, stretches , compesses your feet like no other
    Date published: 2019-07-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! The Shiatsuflex foot massager works fantastic! It offers different levels of massages and you can add heat into it. The machine istself is very durable and somewhat heavy but overall its a great product.
    Date published: 2019-07-28
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing foot massage. was so excited to try the HoMetics SHIATSUFLEX foot massager..Especially during the summertime when there’s always a lot more activities that involve extra feet wear and walking,amusement parks,parties,vacations etc. I purposely waited to TryIt after my week long vacation to Disney and let me tell you my feet were angry! The Shiatsu massage was so amazing and you can change direction of the rolling balls.Next was heat which felt so snuggly and cozy on my tozies.Then there was Air massage which you can chose between 1-3 tightness and is basically like air bags hugging your feet.Now a new thing I’ve never experienced in a foot massager was the rolling of your ankles which the machine rotates like how a Chiropractor would do to your neck I liked that as well.Also another cool feature is the app you can download to control the massager and any additional products from HoMedics you may have this way you literally don’t have to move or bend down Great product with all the extras..The only negative is I wish the balls would move all the way down to your heels but I guess you can’t have everything you want lol
    Date published: 2019-07-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Relaxing and my feet feel so much better Just received and have only used a couple of times and looking to use it tonite when I get home and many days and nights in the future...
    Date published: 2018-12-05
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty good little machine The ShiatsuFlex is a nice little machine that definitely works into your foot muscles and gives your tired tootsies a good rub. The air cushioning system is nice because it adjusts the snugness of the fit and therefore either increases or decreases the pressure you feel from the shiatsu massaging. You have to find the right balance between making it snug enough to keep your foot in their but not so tight it hurts. The massaging can border on uncomfortable sometimes, but I suppose a good massage that really gets into your muscle fiber is supposed to. The circular ankle motion can sometimes be uncomfortable on the ankles after awhile and I wish you could turn that feature off but keep the foot-bed massage going. Overall this machine does a pretty good job in its intended purpose. The Bluetooth connection is nice to be able to control the unit without having to bend down and push buttons on the machine. After all, you are supposed to be relaxing! Unfortunately, it took me a dozen tries over multiple days before I could finally get the unit to connect to my phone over Bluetooth. I was just about to give up when it finally worked. It was a frustrating process but ended up working in the end.
    Date published: 2019-07-11
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from So fun to use I didn't know what to expect with this foot massage device. I love foot massages and though I've owned another foot massager in the past, they didn't compare to real foot massages. The Shiatsuflex is a unique device. I've used it a few times and I'll break down my impressions into pros and cons. Pros: 1) Your feet slide right in to a slipper-like encasement, rather than placing on top. This is great because you don't have to fight to keep your feet on the massager. 2) The app is a great bonus. You don't have to bend down to turn it on. You simply download the app, which you then link with the Shiatsuflex, and then use to turn on/off and choose whatever program you want. You can even have all three options (compression, massage and heat) running at the same time 3) I have never before seen a compression option which is a very cool feature, especially for those who have swollen feet. 4) The Shiatsuflex is very well made. It feels very sturdy. Not at all flimsy. 5) The slipper like encasement will fit pretty much any size foot. It has plenty of width and length. Cons: 1) The Shiatsuflex is so heavy. It is a pain to move around. I understand that it needs to be pretty heavy so it doesn't tip over, but this also makes it hard to move out of the way. 2) The cord is a bit short. Wish it was a bit longer. 3) I don't feel like it has enough massage rollers. I wish I felt the rolling all over my foot. The way it works now, I feel like I need to move my foot around at times to get every angle. 4) I wish there was a way to turn off the ankle rotating feature. I personally don't care for it.
    Date published: 2019-07-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many great features! First of all there are so many pros and great features to this HoMedics Shiatsuflex! First off when I pulled it out of the box i was wondering where is the cord? Well it was wrapped around the bottom around little feet. That is so awesome that it has this feature! That means its easy to store and very portable. I can take it anywhere and the cord won't dangle. The next feature was the big shoe you put your feet into. I'm a size 10 and there was still lots of extra room past my heel. IT has three features, heat, ankle stretching (the part that makes your foot move, and the air (which simulates acupuncture). The heat was awesome. I do wish it was a little hotter. The ankle stretching was neat as well. The air part which is squeezing your foot has three levels i used level 1 and it was tight on me. I can't imagine what 2 and 3 would be. It hurt. But maybe once you get used to it, it won't be so bad. You can also turn each one of these things off and on. But it is hard to lean over to do this its really low to the floor. But they have an app that you can download and turn these options on and off plus your machine as well. That is so useful! I used that right away. The bending over was really hurting me and giveing me a headache. I can't thank them enough for having an app option. That is a life saver. Also the Shiatsulflex as an automatic off button if you have used it or turned it off in 15 mins. It also has a long cord so you don't have to move furniture around or used an extension cord unless you want to. I have swelling in one of my feet and this machine really makes my foot feel so good after each use and makes my tired feet feel whole again.
    Date published: 2019-07-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Major relief for sore feet! By the end of the day, my feet are unbelievably sore. I have arthritis in one foot, in addition to joint and tissue problems in both feet. I have never found a professional massage to feel comfortable, nor have I found anything, other than a manual wooden massage roller to bring any relief. I recently started a new sport, so this couldn't have come at a more perfect time! I don't like to slow down doing things, despite the pain, but it sure doesn't hurt to feel some relief and relaxation by the end of the day. This product is extremely easy to use, no problems whatsoever getting started. The cord wraps nicely underneath the unit, and although it is quite large, it easy sits beside my chair out of the way. The buttons are very simple to understand and use. I love that the rotation can be changed and much prefer the 2nd setting. I almost always use the heat every time, although I do turn it off in the last 5 minutes or so, as it does get quite toasty. The compression has 3 settings and to get the very best massage for my feet, I always select number 3, the tightest compression. I wear a size 10 shoe and have more than enough room for my feet, so the space is quite large. This gives a nice deep massage and the rotation really adds to the relaxation of the feet, ankles and even lower legs. I have used this twice a day (afternoon and late evening) for over a week and can't imagine not having it! By the end of the day, it's pure bliss using this! I am so happy to have finally found something that relieves my feet, without causing any additional pain or discomfort. If you are looking for something that massages your heels, be warned, this unit does not. The massaging stops before that area on your foot. This is not an issue at all for me, as I prefer not to have my heels massaged, but it's important to note for those who do. I am very thankful for this and will certainly look into other HoMedics products!
    Date published: 2019-07-10
    • y_2020, m_9, d_17, h_16
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
    • loc_en_US, sid_FMS-355H, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_homedics
    • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
    • CLOUD, getContent, 66.81ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

    Document Gallery


    Contact Support

    Visit our Contact Us page for contact information.

    Shipping & Delivery

    Our goal is to get your product to you as quickly as possible!

    Most orders leave our warehouse same day if ordered before 3:00pm ET Monday thru Friday. All orders placed after 3:00pm ET ship the next business day. HoMedics ships using FedEx and offers FedEx Economy shipping, which generally takes 5-7 business days, FedEx Standard shipping, which generally takes 2-5 business days, and FedEx Priority shipping, which generally takes 1-2 business days. The arrival time of your order will be the fulfillment time PLUS the shipping time of the method you selected.

    Shipping fees are calculated based on the size of the order and the shipping method chosen.

    Learn more about our shipping policy and fees »

    Returns

    !f you're not entirely happy with your purchase, we're here to help!

    Returns of merchandise purchased from this website may be made within 30 days of receipt for a full refund of cost of the merchandise. The total of your return will be credited to the charge card that you used at the time of your purchase (minus shipping and handling). If the product you received was damaged, defective, or if the wrong item was shipped to you, we'll also refund the shipping cost, but you must first contact HoMedics Consumer Relations prior to returning your product. Please see our Contact Us page for full contact information.

    Learn more about our returns policy »