FREE Shipping on all orders over $50!   (Click for details »)

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
Bubble Spa Elite Footbath

Bubble Spa Elite Footbath

$49.99

(In stock)

  • Bubble Spa Elite Footbath main Bubble Spa Elite Footbath main
  • Bubble Spa Elite Footbath top Bubble Spa Elite Footbath top
  • Bubble Spa Elite Footbath front Bubble Spa Elite Footbath front
  • Bubble Spa Elite Footbath lifestyle 1 Bubble Spa Elite Footbath lifestyle 1
  • Bubble Spa Elite Footbath lifestyle 2 Bubble Spa Elite Footbath lifestyle 2

Bubble Spa Elite Footbath

Model: FB-450H

Quick Overview

The HoMedics® Bubble Spa Elite Footbath offers an invigorating bubble massage that rejuvenates overworked feet. The Heat Boost Power setting heats cold water in minutes and maintains the temperature throughout use. The 2-in-1 removable pedicure center features a pedicure brush for cleaning and pumice stone to exfoliate. The easy tote handle aids in no-splash, no-mess carrying convenience. Sensuous sea grass provides a stimulating surface that both soothes and rejuvenates. The toe-touch control is convenient for changing functions without having to bend over.

Availability: In stock

$49.99

Details

  • Invigorating bubble massage rejuvenates overworked feet
  • Heat Boost Power heats cold water in minutes and maintains temperature throughout use
  • 2-in-1 removable pedicure center: pedicure brush for cleansing, pumice stone to exfoliate
  • Sensuous sea grass surface soothes and rejuvenates
  • Integrated splash guard helps prevent splashing and spills
  • Easy tote handle for no-splash, no-mess carrying convenience
  • Toe-touch control
Bubble Spa Elite Footbath is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice This foot spa feels great. Very relaxing and comfortable. The pumice/brush is also a nice touch. My only complaint was that it did not heat the water as much as I would have liked. But if you put hot water in it will extend the time it stays warm but it will not heat cold water.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My feet love this! I received this spa about a week ago. It’s a nice size and weight. The handle and splash guard are a nice feature. The little sole of the feet scrubbers feel really good to the bottom of my feet but could also be removed if you wanted to. I thought it might tickle a little but it did not. The added pumice/nail scrubber was a nice add on.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Homedics bubble spa elite food bath I liked the footbath when the bubbles were on and the water got warm when the water got to the temp I wanted it to be I shut the bubbles off my feet felt so good in the footbath I would get this again
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it So relaxing and easy to use. I love the heat boost and bubble massage. I don't always have time to go to get a pedicure so this is an excellent alternative plus it saves me money. It's also wonderful to soak your feet in if you work standing on your feet all day, it really helps to relax.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features The item description states that if you start with the water, the heating element will keep it at that temperature. I actually found it much easier to just start by adding hot or warm water to begin with and then it keeps it hot. The bubbles work fine. I end up adding just a bit of epsom salt to the water to work the soreness out. This bath is easy to clean and anyone will appreciate this as a gift!
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this foot bath! SO Refreshing!! I am super rough on my feet, so I needed something that would relax them and pamper them. This Bubble Spa Elite Footbath is amazing! It bubbles, and heat the water. Has foot shaped scrubbies in the bottom, and comes with a dual pumice/scrub brush for taking care of all the rough skin on my heels. I am so impressed...after just one foot bath, my feet felt so much better, and thanks to the pumice and brush, they were soft too!
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Opinion My view and opinion of Bubble Spa Elite Footbath it is very nice and compact stores good it’s good for pampering yourself and soaking tired aching feet the water stays hot and it makes bubbles it has a handy pumice stone to help with your pedicure it’s very nice
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I tried this and was so surprised how wonderful it is when I used it my feet were so soft and smooth. The water stays warm and that’s a great plus also it’s so easy to clean I’m very pleased with this .
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ahhhh! What a relaxing experience for tired feet! I love the feel of the removeable seagrass foot pads. I can’t imagine ever removing them. The bubbles are just right—not too forceful, not too soft. Filling just to the water line keeps the water from spilling out when operating and when carrying. No water on my floor. I love that it keeps the water warm for the entire duration of my soak. Sometimes it is a little warmer than I want, and I simple turn it off until it reaches the temperature I want and turn it back on to maintain that temp. An awesome footbath.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A girl's best friend in summer! This has been a God send. I don't wear anything but flip flops and my feet get a littler worse for wear and I don't always have the time or money to get a pedicure. This has saved me both! I love it! I will definitely be recommending this to friends and family. Thank you for the great product!!!!
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I just absolutely love this footbath. It warms the water so you don't have to and keeps it warm while using.The carry handle makes it easy to move once i add water and i like the squishy feet pads to rub your feet on. The removable pumice rock and cleaning brush are awesome to have too.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HoMedics Bubble Spa Elite Footbath Love this! The Bubble Spa Elite is great! Easy carry handle, the heat function, the removable pedicure center - all of it! Very relaxing and a great way to end a hard day! I would recommend this to anyone who asks
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I have been looking for a foot bath for so long because I have tired achy feet. My feet also tend to get quite dry and this is exactly what I needed. I love the bubbles and the temp of the water is perfect!! The pumice stone and “sea grass” is the perfect addition for a at home pedi!!
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for tires feet! The HoMedics Bubble Spa Elite Footbath is the first foot bath I have ever used. The sea grass inserts feel good when my feet rests on them. I like the pedicure tool having its spot keeping everything organized. The bubble massage feels great and the water maintains the hot temperature through the use. One thing I would like would be an option for heat since our temperatures have been in the triple digits and cooler water temperature would feel even better right now. Overall, I have happy feet from using this foot bath.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I am completely happy with the Homedics bubble spa foot bath. It heats the water so you do not have to sorry about it getting cool on you. The bubbles are very rapid and give feet a relaxing massaged feel. My feet felt so good in it. I will be using it every evening. Also like that it has a foot brush and pumice stone with it to completely care for my feet. Best foot bath that I have ever used.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great foot spa I stand for hours so I needed this foot spa to soak my poor feet. I add epsom salt and haven't had any issues so far. I like the "sea grass" inserts that go in the bottom. They feel really good when I move my feet back and forth. The unit also heats up the water to a nice temperature. The carrier makes it easy to transport. The heater really keeps the water hot.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My feet feel fabulous My feet feel fabulous The bubbles make my feet feel fabulous it’s wonderful that you can turn it on and off with your toes and you don’t have to lean over and hurt your back the heat massage makes your feet feel like you never felt before I have bad feet and the heat from the bubbles make him feel better the promise I’m able to get the dead skin off my feet and which make me very happy because I have trouble leaning over trying to do my feet this is the best foot massager I have gotten in a long time and I bought may cause I have very
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bubble Spa Elite Footbath After an long day on my feet this footbath spa works great on relieving the pain in my feet and it heats up in no time and it stays warm.love the bubbles and also the pumice stone for making my feet feel smooth while removing the dry and dead skin from my feet.it makes very little noise.I feel like I’m getting an professional treatment while in the comfort of my home.I absolutely love it.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! A must have. This is an amazing foot-bath bubble spa. I am so happy to have this product. I don't see why anyone would have a problem with this. You fill it to the water line, I used warm water and hit the on button. The bubbles and soft bottom makes you feel like you are at the spa. I used it right away for 20 minutes as directed and felt like I was in heaven and the water stayed hot for the whole time I used it. A must have.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Being a single mother finding time for a pedicure is not only almost impossible but at times unaffordable. This foot spa is worth every penny. yes you have to put in the hard labor yourself but it softens and and relaxes your feet as good as a professional pedi
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I love this product. It is amazing. After a long day, use this and your feet will thank you.! Your feet are in water and there is bubbles. It is like a hot tub. There is also a pumice stone to exfoliate all the dead, hard to remove skin off.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Footbath This is the best product I have ever used for my achy feet. I am on my feet all day for my job and by the end of the day, they hurt so much. I filled the footbath with water and mixed in some Epsom salt. I turned on the bubble bath to massage my feet. The water stays warm with the heat boost power. You can also use it as a pedicure center because it has a removable pedicure center with attachments.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Leaks Used it only twice and it’s leaking. It flooded my floor.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It worked for me and very simple to operate@!!!! I have swelling to the point i cannot walk to the restroom at night. When i use Bubble Spa Elite, it gives me immediate relief!!!!
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from meh Must be plugged into a wall, not an extension cord. The cord is a foot too short to be convenient for me. The cord does not come out of the machine so I have to get behind my bookcase and unplug then carry the whole bath to the sink to pour out the water. It's just a hassle to use. It's noisy.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too loud! The "seagrass" inserts are comfortable and it provides good heat, but it is so loud it is not relaxing and thus, I returned it. Too bad it doesn't give you the choice of turning on the heating element w/o the bubbles/vibration, which is the noisy part.
Date published: 2018-11-30
  • y_2019, m_10, d_22, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_FB-450H, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 356.05ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT