FREE shipping on orders over $50!   (Click for details »)

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
TotalComfort® Humidifier Plus

TotalComfort® Humidifier Plus

$79.99

(In stock)

  • Warm and Cool Mist Humidifier Plus main Warm and Cool Mist Humidifier Plus main
  • Warm and Cool Mist Humidifier Plus on table Warm and Cool Mist Humidifier Plus on table
  • Total Comfort Plus Package Total Comfort Plus Package

TotalComfort® Humidifier Plus

Model: UHE-WM15

Quick Overview

Keep your environment hydrated with the HoMedics® TotalComfort™ Humidifier Plus. This easy-to-use, portable humidifier produces micro-fine warm or cool mist that is controlled by an adjustable mist control feature. Equipped with an easy-to-remove and fill 1.4 gallon tank you get up to 65 hours of run time with an auto-off timer for up to 8 hours. A whisper quiet design and night light on/off function allows for easy use at night time. Clean tank technology helps protect the tank from mold and mildew and a demineralization cartridge is included. As a safety feature an auto shut off feature is in use to protect the tank when it is empty.

Availability: In stock

$79.99

Details

  • Visible, micro-fine warm or cool mist
  • Easy to remove and fill 1.4 gallon tank
  • Up to 65 hours run time
  • Auto-off timer up to 8 hours
  • Adjustable mist control
  • Night light with On/Off
  • Auto shut off protection when the tank is empty
  • Whisper quiet operation for nighttime use
  • Clean tank technology helps protect the tank from mold and mildew
  • Includes demineralization cartridge
TotalComfort® Humidifier Plus is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 39.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good Product! I am writing a review on HoMedics TotalComfort Humidifier Plus. I was always a little hesitant about using a product that releases moisture in the air. I had always thought that the released air would not be clean and would contain mold and/or mildew. This product easily put my fears at ease. This device uses a clean tank technology that helps protect from any build up of mold. The air it released was so pure and clean with a visible mist. It really helped to relieve a dryness that is in the air and it makes it easier to breathe, especially for allergy sufferers like me. The HoMedica TotalComfort Humidifier is so quiet to run and releases both a warm and a cool mist. It is so easy to set up and can be transferred to any room of the house with a lift and carry handle. Another great feature of this product is that it can be programmed to run for 8 hours. I am so glad that I was selected to try this humidifier as it provides hours of comfort in this household.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's quiet I really like that I can use this while sleepwand it is so quiet that I do t even notice it is on. The night light isnt too bright and helps at night. It holds a lot of water and runs for 2 days without a refill. I know it runs 2 days because it is so quiet I forgot it was running and remembered 2 days later and it was still running.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Humidifier The HoMedics-TotalComfort Humidifier Plus is an amazing addition to your home or office. This humidifier puts cool mist into the air very quickly and powerfully, through a concentrated sprayer. Having the option for both cool and warm mist is a must have feature. It also has a shut off timer, a night light, and 4 different misting flow options. This unit is the perfect humidifier. I highly recommend purchasing this must have item!!
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helped my breathing I have sleep apnea and very often wake up with my mouth super dry. This causes cracked lips, sore throat, and even a bleeding nose at times. With this unit, I am able to sleep peacefully through the night knowing I won't wake up to one of those horrible symptoms. I am going to be buying one for my father too as I know he would love it. Very happy with the product.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Feature Total comfort Humidifier plus This humidifier is easy for me to use its visible brume, does not use filters and can sleep better, does not make noise 100% recommended and relieves dryness, excellent product.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quiet Very nice humidifier. It’s easy to operate and it seems to run forever on a single tank of water. Love that it is fully adjustable for the humidity levels and it is so quiet while running. Overall I have no complaints a great machine
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Total Comfort Amazing The HoMedics Total Comfort Humidifier Plus 1.4 gallon humidifier is easy to assemble and put together. The water tank has a large ergonomic handle making the tank easy to fill and reattach to the humidifier. The warm/cool mist button, nightlight button and timer button are easy to adjust and set with just one touch of each button! Once I set up the humidifier in my bedroom on a flat table I was amazed at how quiet the humidifier runs and the amount of cool mist even at the lowest setting. I hit the 1-hour timer and enjoyed a cool strong mist. Right now due to a heat wave in my town I only switched to hot mist to see how that setting worked and was pleasantly surprised at how quiet and easy to switch to the heat setting. I am very excited that this humidifier will be especially beneficial for the cold, dry winter just around the corner. I absolutely love the ease of use, the sleek design and the extreme quietness of the HoMedics Total Comfort Humidifier Plus. This unit is in my bedroom and the sleek design looks amazing on my nightstand. The instructions do recommend that the humidifier be placed on a flat surface and recommends to place on a waterproof mat or item. The runtime is estimated at up to 65 hours which makes the humidifier very low maintenance. The programmable timer can run up to 8 hours. The humidifier also comes with a demineralization cartridge for those homes that have hard water. I did use distilled water in my unit. The humidifier comes with a 2-year limited warranty. I absolutely love this humidifier for the ease of set-up, the sleek design, adjustable settings for both cool and hot mist and the adjustable timer. The highlight is dim but very functional in a very calming blue color.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very quiet and easy to setup The Total Comfort Humidifier Plus is an excellent product. My house has a lot of dry air and this humidifier helped to put moisture back into the air. The motor is quiet enough to not bother anyone. I would suggest laying something down under the machine to collect water vapor if it's being used in carpet. The humidifier is very easy to use and I haven't had any issues thus far. I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice This product is very nice and pretty easy to use.so far it has worked great,our room gets stuffy no matter what we do so using this product it sends out cool air and makes the room feel better.It is made of good quality and I am pretty happy with it
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for stuffed sinuses! My kiddos have bad allergies so this has been running in the bedroom to help with congestion. It’s is easy to use and clean. It’s very effective in adding moisture to the air when they are sleeping. Very quiet when running.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Humidifier Total Comfort Humidifier is excellent for delivering great amounts of moisture into a large room.The humidifier is very quiet and can't be heard while you sleep and is easy to refill. I love the fact you control how much moisture you want.I no longer stay with a stuffy nose.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Humidifier I love the TotalComfort Humidifier Plus. I have it in my bedroom and it works great adding moisture to my room. I have sinus problems and it has helped me so much. It produces a micro-fine warm or cool mist. It is easy to use. The water tank is easy to remove and fill. The water tank stays clean and free of mold and mildew and lasts up to 65 hours before you have to refill it again. It makes a whisper quiet sound that is soothing to sleep with. Im am very happy with the performance of this humidifier and highly recommend it.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breathing a lot Better! The TotalComfort Humidifier Plus is excellent for delivering great amounts of moisture into large rooms. The warm or cool mist options allows you to set the type of moisture at your desired choice. The humidifier comes with a built-in nightlight that features an automatic on/off switch. I can be set by the timer that lets you choose how long it will stay on. The humidifier is very quiet and can't be heard while you sleep throughout the night. Easy to refill, adjustable dial allows you to control the amount of mist dispersed. Also comes with a deminiralation cartridge to reduce build-up . I chose to place this humidifier in the family room of my home. It's where we we most of the day.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I love this HoMedics- TotalComfort Humidifiers Plus. It has a Warm & Cool Mist. It has 8 hour Timer and a On/ Off Tank light. My bedroom is always dry. I always wake up with a stuffy nose. This prevents that. I wake up feeling fresh. This has so many benefits.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looking forward to Winter As it will be hard to review a true review for this product as where I live we are in the middle of summer and the last thing we need is more humidity in the air. But I did start it and it wasn't that noisy and I really loved the ease of switching from warm air mist to cold air mist. So I know this will be a quality product.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome humidifier This humidifier is awesome. I have allergies and sinus issues. I placed this humidifier in my bedroom and noticed a difference the first night. This humidifier has a bigger water receptacle which lasts a couple of days without refilling. It is also very quiet. I highly recommend this humidifier.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quiet and Works great! I love that this puts out both hot mist and cool mist.It has helped with my allergies. The size is also great. I like that this humidifier is not as big as my old one. I like that it has an auto shut off feature and it's pretty quiet. I recommend this humidifier!!
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winner all around Homedics Total Comfort Humidifier Plus is totally fabulous product. I love the design and color goes perfect together. It is 1.4 gal perfect size . It is super easy to set up . It does not need a filter but comes with a demineralization cartridge. It has a adjustable mist for warm or cool mist . The best part is when u fill the tank with water it last for days and has a auto off timer. I can now breath easier and no more dryness . It has visible mist and is totally quiet perfect for a goodnight rest . The Homedics has kept my family free from stuffiness and better breathing and peaceful sleep.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product I got this in the mail for free in exchange for a review. I always wanted an humidifier but didnt have the money to buy one. This one was easy to put the water in and use. I love the style of it. I have asthma and allergies so this helps me sleep better and breathe better especially at night. I like that it has an adjustable knob to adjust the kind of vapor you want.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features! I received this 4 days ago. Easy directions and extremely easy instructions. This product works so well. I can sleep peacefully throughout the whole night. And my nose isn’t bleeding, so clear and breathing smoothly. I can’t wait to tell my friends and family about this wonderful product. Thank you
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from like my old Homedics Humidifier but better I got this to replace my last Homedics humidifier of a similar size that had seen better days, and I have to say that I love what they have done to it to improve it. The tank is big and will run longer than a day, it is silent and effective, and the controls are now much more intuitive. I like that it will do hot or cold steam and NOT have one of those nasty filters to replace. If you keep this clean, it will run for many many years. The tank is easy to handle for my small wife, and with auto shutoff, I never have to worry that it is running dry. All in all, this is an outstanding product that is will made and well thought out.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Humidifier I absolutely love this Humidifier. I have had it on for almost 3 Days Non stop and it hasnt run out of water yet! It throws out a very fine mist, and I can honestly feel a moisture in the Air that is very cool and comforting.. I work out side in My Yard all Day most everyday, when I come in My Home I can feel a Coolness that i couldn't feel before! It makes the Air feel so much better and Not so Dry! This machine is very Stylish and Quiet, I Love that It has Features My other Machine doesn't have ! This is a Great Product . I hope to use it for years to come!!
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Makes a grinding sound I really liked this product in the beginning. I bought it are Target while I was home for a visit. I’ve had it for about two months and about two weeks ago it started making an awful sound. I have to let it go for a while with the grinding sound and then turn it off and back on, then turn it to warm for the noise to stop. Unfortunately tonight it just keeps making the sound regardless of what I do. I do like the output and the controls, just super bummed that I spent a good amount of money thinking it would last a very long time.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not waste your money This humidifier lasted for 1 month and now does not work at all. We followed the instructions exactly and now I guess I will have to throw it away. I will not buy another one and recommend everyone shop some other place for one. I am hugely disappointed.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! Had it for 2 months so far. Had it for 2 months so far and it works great so far. I've only used the cool mist feature. Occasionally makes a bubbling sound as water goes from the tank into the reservoir below, but the mist coming out makes no sound. I've taken it on road trips, too, and so far so good. Purchased at Target in November 2018.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from humidifier units. i love our humidifiers. super simple & easy to use.
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well I’ve tried numerous humidifiers $ this one by far gives the most moisture. Yes 3 months & mine started to make noise. First I turned it on & turned it up slowly givg it about a minute & turned it up some more. Working fine again. Also try cleaning it if that doesn’t work, if you haven’t. The light is what bothers me but I put a pillow on that side & I don’t see the light now. Little pricey for my taste but again I need that extra moisture this one gives off.I would recommend this one.
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from After 3 months it makes a horrible noise Started great but since last week it makes a continuous noise. It sounds like a fan struggling to spin. I use it for my bedroom so now its basically useless as its too loud for sleeping. As the first three months it worked fine I threw away the box. How can I return it? I am afraid it has a engineering issue, any replacement will do the same after a short time.
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not the quality we expected We purchased our first model a month ago and it worked great for a week or so. Out of the blue it started making a horrendous noise so we took it back for a replacement. The replacement worked for less than a week and now it is broken also. Not a fan of the product so will take back for another brand.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Warm/Cool Humidifier It bubbles every 4 - 7 minutes. The cool doesn�۪t always work.
Date published: 2018-02-05
  • y_2020, m_1, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_UHE-WM15, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 9.35ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT