FREE shipping on orders over $50!   (Click for details »)

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
TotalComfort 2-in-1 Humidifier main

TotalComfort® 2-in-1 Humidifier

$69.99

(In stock)

  • TotalComfort 2-in-1 Humidifier main TotalComfort 2-in-1 Humidifier main
  • TotalComfort 2-in-1 Humidifier with top TotalComfort 2-in-1 Humidifier with top
  • TotalComfort 2-in-1 Humidifier remote TotalComfort 2-in-1 Humidifier remote
  • TotalComfort 2-in-1 Humidifier life 1 TotalComfort 2-in-1 Humidifier life 1
  • TotalComfort 2-in-1 Humidifier life 2 TotalComfort 2-in-1 Humidifier life 2

TotalComfort® 2-in-1 Humidifier

Model: UHE-WM10

Quick Overview

You like options for everything — and your humidifier shouldn’t be any different. The TotalComfort® 2-in-1 Warm & Cool Mist Ultrasonic Humidifier is so versatile, you’ll wonder what you did without it. It easily converts from floor use to table use with a mist extension wand, and includes an essential oil tray so you can disperse your favorite essential oils into the air while humidifying your space. Choose between cool and warm mist to complement the comfort in your home. The included remote control helps you choose the settings from across the room, and the whisper-quiet operation means you can sleep peacefully. The TotalComfort Humidifier also features auto shut-off protection when the water tank runs low, and has a runtime of 26 hours, which means you don’t have to worry about a thing. Includes demineralization cartridge.

Availability: In stock

$69.99

Details

Visible results and night time approved

The motor on the TotalComfort™ Plus 2-in-1 Humidifier is whisper-quiet so no trying to block out the sounds of a loud humming motor. A visible micro-fine mist can either be cold or warm so there is a visible result. The 360 degree nozzle makes sure every angle of the room is hit so no need to turn it for maximum coverage.

“Quiet”

Favorite scent approved

Take your humidifier up a notch and allow it to double as a diffuser of your favorite essential oil scent. Remove the essential oil tray, pop in one of the three provided scent pads into the tray and trickle on 5-10 drops of your favorite essential oil scent and relax.

“oil”

Features with everyone in mind

Control features like the three different mist settings and the auto-off timer with the included remote control. The removable mist extension wand makes it perfect for floor or tabletop use while the auto-shut off protection when the unit is empty means you can set it and forget it. Clean Tank Technology helps to protect the tank from mold and mildew between cleanings.

“features”

Key Features

  • Visible, micro-fine warm or cool mist
  • Easy to remove and fill 0.5 gallon / 2 L tank
  • Up to 25 hours runtime
  • Auto-off timer, up to 12 hours
  • 360 degree mist nozzle
  • 3 mist settings
  • Removable mist extension wand for floor or table use
  • Auto shut-off protection when unit is empty
  • Essential oil tray with 3 pads
  • Remote control
  • Whisper-quiet operation for nighttime use
  • Clean Tank Technology helps protect the tank from mold and mildew
  • Includes 1 demineralization cartridge
TotalComfort® 2-in-1 Humidifier is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 39.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features and pretty design Wow, wow, wow for this HoMedics humidifier! I finally got rid of my clunky, heavy humidifier because this one is awesome and works great for several uses. It's warm, it's cool, I can add fragrance or not. I can set it on a timer, it has a remote! And most important for me - it's soooo quiet. I also love the extension piece on top that can be used or removed depending on where I need it to sit in a particular room. Probably the best and most recent experience I had with this humidifier is helping with my son's dry cough that started about a month ago. I realized our home was probably dry due to using the A/C this summer, so I started putting this humidifier in my son's room at night and it drastically cut down on his cough - and it's all but completely gone now (He still coughs at school - maybe I should suggest this humidifier to the school nurse. :-) If not at school, I highly recommend this humidifier be a staple in every home!
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile humidifier What I like the most about this humidifier is that it works on table top or on the floor. I have not had a small humidifier that could sit on the floor before. The choices for mist volume and great are clear and easy to use and allow for adjusting to the situation or different seasons. It comes with ample and clear instructions. I feel like must home appliances these days have no instructions and require a visit to the website, but this humidifier has great instructions with it. The remote is great since I Put it on the floor- it saves me from bending down to turn it on. The system is so quiet I used to always double check that out was actually on. The exhaust port swivels, making it easy to redirect without rotating the while unit. I could not smell anything when we put oil in the diffuser. My wife got a slight smell, but this is not replacing her dedicated diffuser.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is awesome@! The homedics total comfort 2 in 1 humidifier is great. It can be used as cool mist or warm mist. It comes with a remote so that is a total plus. I also like that you can use it on a table, or it has an extender that you can use for extra flow, and you can put it on the floor. There is a 12 hour auto shut off, and that's great for me because I would probably leave it on when I leave for work, as forgetful as I am. There is a place to add your essential oils, and that makes this a great product. You can have your cool or warm mist, and have it smell great as well.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This humidifier is a godsend I'm needed a humidifier for a long time oh, but I'm really glad I chose this one. not only does it do cool and warm mist, it has a tray with pads that you can put essential oils on so it also acts as an essential oil diffuser and humidifier in one how awesome is that! The tank last a really long time and the humidifier works perfectly I love that you can have it sitting on a bedside table or wherever or with the attachment you can have it on the floor I give this humidifier five stars and will recommend it to anybody and everybody who needs one and again, I especially love the essential oil feature!
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Design, Reliable Comfort I don't think I have ever seen a humidifier that was aesthetically pleasing enough to keep it outside of my bedroom until I received my HoMedics Total Comfort 2 in 1! But, pretty packages are often just that, but in in instance the Total Comfort was the complete package. I am very impressed. Love that you can not hear it, and I have found it very easy to fill. The timer function gives me a lot of comfort from having to worry if empties while I am asleep or otherwise. I haven't tried any essential oils in the machine, but I love that is a feature. I have primarily used it on the cool setting, but i have tested the warm, and it works just fine. I expect to use that function in the winter months. If you're looking for a dependable humidifier that doesn't look like a medical device, this is is a great little machine.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Many choices This is by far the nicest humidifier I’ve ever owned. The design is simple and blends in with the house. The option of using cool mist or warm mist is great to have depending on your needs. The remote is a luxury and the essential oil tray is my favorite feature. My house smells amazing!
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2 & 1 Humidifier I have been using this for few weeks now and really enjoy the product. I like how there is a small spot on the bottom to had essential oil , that I love throughout my home. The product it self was easy to use. The water part can is big enough to let you use the kitchen faucet to fill up. I use in my bedroom along w the air conditioner going to avoid being stuffy in the A.M and it’ has done its job. .The top move freely so you can rotate it with no problem. The remote that’s included is wonderful to control it from anywhere , the cool / warm option is a great feature. The sleek design is wonderful . Product Owned For: 1 month
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice effective Humidifier A very competent, nice looking humidifier from the stable of successful Homedics brand. Bought this owing to a nice tall space saver design and ability to work with both hot and cold mist. Good to plug and let it run during hot season. Hoping it'll do wonders in winter too.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid Humidifier I’ve been using and trialing this for about three weeks. So far, it seems to work great. It fills easily and the mist control allows for much better control depending on need. The auto shutoff is a nice feature that (hopefully) will prevent damage to the unit. Easy to clean and operate. Sits easily on the floor. There is a built in tray area on the bottom to add essential oil to help create just the right aroma for your mood. Seems like a solid product that will perform well over time. Two thumbs up.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Choices I love the versatility of this product. I have used this for a couple weeks now with the cool mist although not using the heat this actually helps to keep the room cool and from being stuffy with the windows closed with the air conditioner running. It was easy to set up and use. I like that it can convert from floor to table. I especially live the remote control and the essential oil tray.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's okay. I got this to use in my daughter's bedroom. We have set this up pretty close to her bed, and I don't know that it's making much of a difference. I was hoping that this would create more steam. We have very high ceilings, so that may make a difference, but I was expecting more.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well and easy to use This humidifier is easy to use and works well. I appreciate that there is a remote. I think the item is a bit tall when you add the extension but seeing as this is for floor use, its probably needed. I like the slot for the essential oil to be added. I typically have just added it directly to the water. Also, there are three mist settings. I believe i will be taking this into work for the essential oil aspect as we are not allowed to have plug ins or oil burners.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use !! This Total Comfort 2 in 1 humidifier is amazing! It is so easy to use . Has a remote that came with it that makes it a great asset. My teenage son is using this in his room and uses my essential oils in it. Which only takes a few drops and his room now smells GREAT!! He has been using the cool mist features of the humidifier. However it also has the warm mist as well. He keeps it on most of the night and has to refill the water in the mornings. I would definitely recommend this to anyone. Like I said the remote is a great asset that is included!
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Completely versatile! This humidifier is amazing! It’s 2 in 1, which means it can be warm or cool mist, which is awesome! I’m loving using it now but I really can’t wait to use it in fall and winter. It has three different mist settings so you can control how much humidity is coming out of it. I personally love that it can be used on the floor or a table. I’ve used it on the floor in my kids rooms and on my bedside table. It’s so easy to set up and to maneuver around the house. I especially love that it comes with a place for essential oils and a remote control! Those are two awesome, luxurious features that I use every time I use this thing. This humidifier is quality made, easy to put together and it’s perfect for every season!
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Great Homedics Product! I love Homedics products and this one didn’t disappoint. It’s easy to put together, fast working and easy to maintain. I love the 2 in 1, giving me the option of warm and cool mist. The additional feature to add oil is perfect, as I love having oil diffused in my house. The pads that are included with the machine are appreciated!The extension nozzle is perfect for floor use (as it is how I mostly use it). I especially like the ability to put a timer on it so it can shut off in my desired time in the night. I can also adjust the mist temperature! I love this humidifier!
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Humidifier I have been using this for about two and half weeks now and really enjoy the product. I like how there is a small spot on the bottom to had essential oil if needed. The product it self was easy to use. The water part can is big enough to let you use the kitchen faucet to fill up. I used this on my bedroom and the air did not feel humid. It give just the right about of balance to the air. My only issue with it is that in the direction it says to tighten up a part of the unit and it would not tighten. So when moving it I had to hold all three parts close together and carefully. The top move freely so you can rotate it with no problem. Overall a good product.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it and it is so easy to use ! I love this humidifier !! Everything about it is easy. Easy to assemble and easy to operate. It has a great design and could be used anywhere in a room . It does not take up much space at all . You can either use it on the floor or on a table top. This humidifier has so many great features. You can add your favorite essential oils to it . Being able to choose if you want warm or cool mist. It comes with a remote control so that you can change the settings without going near it. The best feature to me is the auto shut-off when the water level gets low, so that gives you piece of mind. I can not hear the machine at all , it is so quiet. It is easy to clean . Like I said before, everything about this machine is easy . I love it and think it is defintely worth it .
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so easy to use and best sleep I got this Ho Medics humidifier/ diffuser around a week ago and was kinda skeptical to use but am so glad i got it. I used in my bedroom upstairs where it always feels stuffy and doesn't help i have asthma. I noticed a difference the first night. Woke up next morning not stuffy and got amazing sleep. Thinking about getting another one for my kids room. Definitely worth it
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the look and the relaxation it provides! The TotalComfort 2-in-1 Humidifier is the absolute best humidifier I have owned! I am so excited that I have been able to add my favorite essential oils to it. This allows me to pick what oils to use depending on how I am feeling. This humidifier is also very pleasant looking. It can be used on the floor or a table or desk top and looks very nice in either location. I love how quiet it is. This humidifier also offers warm or cool mist along with a remote for convenience. There are a whole lot of extra features with this! I am also super happy that this can have a time set to shut off or will shut off automatically when it runs out. This gives me peace of mind. This is a wonderful product. It maximizes space too since I no longer have to have a humidifier and a diffuser. I would definitely recommend this!
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loks awesome Assembly for this humidifier was easy right out of the box. It had simple instructions as to where to put oil if you wanted, and what each symbol on the front meant. This is a tabletop, and doesnt take up much room. But also a floor model. You have an extension want that gets placed on top. Some of the features are hot or cold mist, whichI like because the children sometimes get sick and a good warm mist helps. It also has a timer in 4 hour increments. And an automatic shutoff when its out of water. Being a busy mom, this was a definite plus. Cleaning is simple, and recommended daily.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tall humidifier! What I liked about this humidifier was that it emitted both a warm and cool mist, plus I was able to add my favorite essential oil to it. That helped provide a delicate scent into the room. My room wasn't large, in fact, I took it to work and installed it at my office. The door closes so I'm able to saturate myself with the humidifier and scent. I like that it has an auto off timer, because I've discovered that sometimes I forget to turn it off. This does it for the forgetful me. The 2 in 1 is that it can be used for both the floor or your table. There is an extension piece that elongates the misting. However, I did notice that the misting from some a large piece does leave excess moisture around. In turn, my forgetfulness in not turning it off has been fixed. I use it for a little while and then turn it off, otherwise I have 12 hours of misting collecting at the base. A wet floor is not something that I really want. So the 12 hour shut off is nice, as long as you place it in an area where it can collect the excess water that mists out and down the piece. That would be my main negative about it. I've since put it into a bowl where it collects the water so I don't end up with a wet floor and table again. That wasn't pleasant. Thus, the reduction of one star. All in all, I'm pretty satisfied with it and would consider another.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort again During the winter our house is so dry that me and the kids get nose bleeds. the only thing that helps is if we run a humidifier during the night while we sleep. I purchased the HoMedics - TotalComfort 2-in-1 Humidifier and we can finally get through the season without nose bleeds. I have one for each room and I love it. it is quiet but still hums softly and helps kids get to sleep quicker and deeper. I recommend HoMedics - TotalComfort 2-in-1 Humidifier.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product Love this 2-1 Humidifier not only is it cool or warm it's got a remote and you can set it to time how long it runs and it also has a cool feature to add essential oils in it and has a thing if you use regular water to add in so it doesn't cause buildup but I just use distilled water but it's nice to have in case you don't have any on hand and need to use it..It looks great and has a extender piece you can add on to it to extend the flow it's very quiet and doesn't disturb your sleep that's always a plus since most are fairly noisy this one is ultra quiet..
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful humidifier This humidifier is amazing! Not only can you choose between warm and cool mist but you can also add your favorite essential oils to the added essential oil tray! What an amazing idea! Now, not only can I add moisture to the air but I can make my house smell good at the same time!
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2 in 1 humifiet I got my 2 in 1 humifier about a week ago I love it.throws a cool mist very quiet and compact small.Brings aroma therapy oils that abplus.Has my bedroom smelling relaxing to help fall asleep.Cool coontrol cilor changing ligths and temperture control. And amont of mist.you can change it from cool to warm mist.Excellent product.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Humidifier! I received my TotalComfort 2-in-1 Humidifier last week. It can be used on the floor or on a table top. It is a warm and cool humidifier. It comes with an essential oil tray and pads, which I can change different aromas in my room. It comes in two different colors (white and black). It includes a remote control which I can use to choose different settings. Thank you Try it Sampling for sending me this wonderful TotalComfort 2-in-1 Humidifier!
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quiet functioning We live in the Mid-Atlantic and tend to need humidifiers most in winter to combat the dry air. This humidifier was much quieter than most models we have used. I like that I can put essential oils in it as well. Keeps me from knocking over the small diffuser on my nightstand. It was much taller than I was expecting when the extension piece is attached. It makes me feel this is more secure than the table top versions when used in the bedroom - it does not have to sit on the nightstand risking a middle of the night bump. We tried the warm mist option to see how it worked, and it seems it would be amazing to combat congestion. I would definitely recommend this humidifier to those looking for one.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adds humidity nicely I really like the TotalComfort 2-in-1 humidifier. It can be used on the floor or on a table. It’s very sleek and stylish. I can’t stop looking at it when I walk by it! You can select the level of humidity you want in the air and you can also select cool air or warm air. There is also a timer you can set for it to remain on for, it’ll automatically shut off if you run out of water. It hold half a gallon of water and is perfect for medium sized rooms. I also like how I can use essential oils with it and the fact it comes with a remote to control it! It was very easy to use straight out of the box and my house is now 51% humid and I intend to keep it that way!
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile and functions great The Totalcomfort 2 in 1 humidifier is very nice. It is very easy to put together and simple to work. This humidifier has a .5 gal capacity which will allow it to run for up to 25 hours. This is very convenient so that I do not have to get up in the middle of the night to add more water. I like that I can also set it on a timer to run for the length of period that I desire. I am also able to set the mist control using the 3 different settings. Using this, I have not noticed any damage to the tables that I have placed it on. It does not leak and does just what it is supposed to. The mist is very fine so that it does not damage the surface that it is placed on. There is a demineralization cartridge which helps to clean the water even more. It comes with a remote control for added convenience. The humidifier can be used as two different sizes. If I choose to place it on the floor, I add the mist extension wand to make it larger so that it is higher up in the air so that the vapor can reach higher. I can also use the smaller version if I want to place it on a table. It's nice that I can choose between warm and cool mist depending on my needs at the time. With the rotating mist nozzle, I am sure to get good vapor throughout the room. I love essential oils so that fact that this humidifier has a essential oil try where I can add whatever scent I want is an added bonus. I like to use peppermint when I am stuffy and being able to choose the mist setting and between warm and cool gives me the ability to get better faster. I notice that my sinuses clear up much faster having this on. It is a very versatile humidifier and allows me to easily move it from room to room without any hassle. I really enjoy using this humidifier and I like the benefits that I have seen from using it already. My allergies and sinuses are doing much better.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I received this total comfort 2in1 humidifier to review, just love the features, we all have allergies so it helps a lot the remote is also a great feature, also love that I can put essential oils in and my house smells amazing, I highly recommend this product!!
Date published: 2019-07-10
  • y_2020, m_1, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_UHE-WM10, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 35.54ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT