FREE shipping on orders over $50!   (Click for details »)

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
Personal/Portable Ultrasonic Cool Mist Humidifier Front Image

Personal/Portable Ultrasonic Cool Mist Humidifier

$29.99

(Out of stock)

  • Personal/Portable Ultrasonic Cool Mist Humidifier Front Image Personal/Portable Ultrasonic Cool Mist Humidifier Front Image
  • UHE-CM15 in livingroom UHE-CM15 in livingroom
  • portable wick insert portable wick insert
  • portable top removal portable top removal

Personal/Portable Ultrasonic Cool Mist Humidifier

Model: UHE-CM15

Quick Overview

HoMedics® Personal/Portable Ultrasonic Cool Mist Humidifier is a compact and portable version of our room humidifiers. Its size makes it perfect for offices, dorm rooms, or other personal spaces in dry places. Additionally, ultrasonic technology allows for virtually silent operation and produces a micro-fine cool mist for up to 10 hours.



Details

  • Portable humidity control for your personal space
  • Ultrasonic technology allows for virtually silent operation and produces a micro-fine cool mist
  • Easy to fill 650 ml (1.4 pint) water reservoir
  • Provides up to 10 hours run time per filling
  • One touch operation
  • 1 cool mist speed/intensity
Personal/Portable Ultrasonic Cool Mist Humidifier is rated 2.9 out of 5 by 91.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hardly ever works I bought this because I travel frequently. It hardly ever works. I can plug it in and the blue light comes on and nothing comes out no matter how much I mess with the top to get the connectors to line up. I could be gone all day and come back and all the sudden it’s working. I go to fill it up and cannot get it to work again
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from What a dud! Only product I could use, since I was FORCED to get something as part of the recalled massage wand. This humidifier worked for 2 days then it died! I should have believed the bad reviews on this product! It STINKS- DO NOT BUY IT.
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Personal humidifier/ultrasonic cool mist Purchased in Oct 2019 at BB& B. The gasket broke 2 days later, but still allowed me to use it. I went to BB&B to buy wicks, (Indio store) they do not carry them in any of the local stores, told me to order on line. On line I found out they will not deliver to nay of their stores for pick up. I found it ridiculous that for an under $5 item I'll pay shipping cost of equal amount. Today I called homedics, after 15 minute wait. I was offered to purchase at same terms as BB&B & the gasket is NOT a "PART" they have no replacement for it. The mist is so light that it does not reach the bed from the nightstand. I was hoping it does something, but right now I only feel aggravation with it. For me, waste of money for this useless item
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing It worked good for approximately one month. I feel like my $42 bucks was a waste. Plus the store I bought it from doesn't carry the replacement filters.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stopped working after less than 5 months I loved this product and it worked great until it stopped working. The mist was strong and provided moisture to my bedroom. I used it at night to for health and breathing issues. It worked great. Then it stopped working. The button will not turn on. I tried all the troubleshooting in the manual and still won’t work. I can’t even go to store to return it since we are in a stay at home quarantine due to COVID19. I went with the Homedics brand after lots of research and it is a well known trusted brand. I am very disappointed in this product.
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great I live in a very dry climate. I am from the northeast so it was a big change for me. I don't have room on my nightstand for a standard size humidifier. When I am sick I would bring in a table from the other room to put the humidifier on. With this small portable humidifir I can have it out all the time. I don't mind refilling it every night. It is just now part of my nighttime routine. I trust the homedics brand. It puts out enough mist for my bedroom. I am pleased with this purchase and have already showed some family.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal The Ultrasonic Cool Mist Humidifier is the perfect addition to my home. I have three daughters with asthma, and I’ve wanted a cool mist humidifier to help when they have asthma flare-ups. I love that this humidifier is super quiet and long lasting. I quickly assembled it before bed and placed it on my nightstand. I was thrilled to see that the mist lasted all night and well into the next morning! This product truly exceeded my expectations, and I look forward to using it to support my family’s health needs for years to come!
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute humidifier Love this humidifier, when i saw this actually when you always stay inside of house or in office your skin feels dry so i was in need of good humidifier which give me relief from dryness, so this HO MEDICS portable ultrasonic cool mist humidifier which works very silently and continuously for 10 hours without bothering you, no sound, no space problem, very simple and elegant piece which must have, where i go i take this with me, gives fresh cool air which keeps my body and mind fresh and healthy. must have in every home.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth it I bought this last year for the dry weather in the winter. It only worked for a month or 2 and stopped working. I cleaned it out and changed the cotton insert, but it still didn't work. I ended up taking the whole thing apart and the wiring is cheap and came apart. It barely lasted one season!!!
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Just started using - not working I just received this yesterday, followed the instructions and only saw mist for a few minutes and now nothing. It also stated that it was supposed to come with 3 extra filters but it only came with 1. How can I get the other 2 that came with my purchase price? When will this start working?
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Total comfort This personal use humidifier is super sleek and small and easy to set on a table or wherever you need it. it is really really quiet so you don't hear it running as much as you would a larger one. It can help you sleep better it can help relieve and dryness. make sure that you read the instructions before you start using your personal humidifier. There are steps that need to be taken to make sure that yours runs easily and freely. It does include three weeks a battery adapter and it will run up to 10 hours.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product and we've had Great product and we've had no issues, using it more than 4 months; changed wick for the first time this week and buying another two for our offices. Perhaps those who have issues w/this can contact HoMedics directly for a replacement. We love ours and It's been a lifesaver.
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not so great! Just bought this about a month ago for my Daughters room and am already regretting it. In my opinion, for what it costs... it should be doing more then it does. Barely anything comes out. Waste of money and unless your face is up to it, it isn’t going to do anything.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size The Personal Portable Ultrasonic Cool Mist Humidifier is compact in size yet effective. I use this for my daughter. It comes with 3 wicks (1 in humidifier and 2 extra). It is very simple to use, you soak wick for 5 minutes, fill the humidifier with cold water and it's ready to use with the touch of a button. It lasts up to 10 hours with continuous cool mist coming out. It is very quiet and it doesn't take up a lot of space with it being compact in size. This also is good when needing to travel.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worked great for about 8 Worked great for about 8 days. Then stopped working. Cleaned it and changed the stick, got 2 more days out of it. Now barely puts out any mist at all. Guess quality went out the window in this model.
Date published: 2015-03-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from At least it's no longer physically hurting me... When I first tried to get this to work, all it did was emit a painfully high pitched noise. I'd let it go for a minute hoping it would calm down but only got a bigger headache. After consulting my manual, I tried soaking my wick for a long time. Still got a high pitched noise. I tried fiddling with the top and while the noise is gone, there is still no mist. I tried soaking the wick again. Still no mist. I'm glad to be rid of the high pitched sound but would really love for it to work.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Gasket broken already Two weeks old and the rubber gasket already tore. Don’t see them in parts and accessories, so I can’t replace it. Should have been made more durable to begin with. Waste of money.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Junk This is the second ultrasonic cool mist humidifier I have purchased in 2 years. Both just stopped misting.. Wish I would have read the reviews before making the second purchase.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Should be illegal to sell something they know doesn't work I wish I had read the reviews before we purchased out. It didn't last a week, while only running it at night, before it just up and quite working. Junk.
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible product - damages your flooring We set this up in my daughters room on her floor. The mist was so heavy it left pools of water on our hardwood floor causing permanent water damage.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It quit working. ...great, while it worked. It quit and that's that. .....I didn't have it for that long, before it quit on me.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bought one of these and Bought one of these and it broke after two uses only - do not recommend the product at all.
Date published: 2014-12-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bought one of these and Bought one of these and it broke after two uses only - do not recommend the product at all.
Date published: 2014-12-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broke after a few uses It just stopped working altogether. The power light turns on but nothing happens.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lasted a month Used it for a month. Left a huge puddle under unit. Then stopped working.
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful. Just awful Doesn’t work. Changed wick didn’t work. Don’t buy this product.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worthy It stopped working in a month.I regret for buying this one.
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great personal humidifier I always wanted to buy a personal humidifier. Our current one is too big for our room and to be honest only I needed this, not my husband. So I was very excited to finally get this. Due to the size, sometimes it didn’t last all night, it’s all depending whether you have an early night or late night. It’s very quiet and it relief my dry nose (I got nosebleed quite often). In all I will purchase this again if I ever need another one. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Humidifier I've been using this cool mist humidifier during nighttime to see if it can help me breathe better through my nose. It's really hot right now in the west coast and the air conditioner is constantly on so this really helps put moisture back into the air for me. My son's been congested lately so I put it inside his room for a few nights and it seemed to help a little. The noise level from the product is tolerable and not too loud so that was a plus.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Item I used mine all last winter, never cleaned it, but replaced the included wicks. Just cleaned it today for this coming dry fall and winter season, and it started right back up. I keep it at the bedside so my face gets plenty of moisture overnight while I am sleeping, Just ordered new wicks for it. Hopefully it will keep on working for the whole dry season again. Also just purchased the Homedics UHE-CM65 for a large room and so far it is wonderful.
Date published: 2015-10-25
  • y_2020, m_8, d_13, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_89
  • loc_en_US, sid_UHE-CM15, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 58.54ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT