FREE shipping on orders over $50!   (Click for details »)

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
Personal/Portable Ultrasonic Cool Mist Humidifier Front Image

Personal/Portable Ultrasonic Cool Mist Humidifier

$29.99

(In stock)

  • Personal/Portable Ultrasonic Cool Mist Humidifier Front Image Personal/Portable Ultrasonic Cool Mist Humidifier Front Image
  • UHE-CM15 in livingroom UHE-CM15 in livingroom
  • portable wick insert portable wick insert
  • portable top removal portable top removal

Personal/Portable Ultrasonic Cool Mist Humidifier

Model: UHE-CM15

Quick Overview

HoMedics® Personal/Portable Ultrasonic Cool Mist Humidifier is a compact and portable version of our room humidifiers. Its size makes it perfect for offices, dorm rooms, or other personal spaces in dry places. Additionally, ultrasonic technology allows for virtually silent operation and produces a micro-fine cool mist for up to 10 hours.



Availability: In stock

$29.99

Details

  • Portable humidity control for your personal space
  • Ultrasonic technology allows for virtually silent operation and produces a micro-fine cool mist
  • Easy to fill 650 ml (1.4 pint) water reservoir
  • Provides up to 10 hours run time per filling
  • One touch operation
  • 1 cool mist speed/intensity
Personal/Portable Ultrasonic Cool Mist Humidifier is rated 3.0 out of 5 by 86.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small yet mighty I was very excited to be picked to test Homedics Personal/Portable Ultrasonic Cool Mist Humidifier. Ironically I was in search of one for my daughter that was not to big or complicated. Truly it is small and very portable. However it does its job of adding moisture to a room with ease.Highly recommended by this mother of five.
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great, Portable Humidifier The Homedics Portable Personal Cool Mist Humidifier is a great item to have, for those that want to feel comfortable in their space. I live in a place that does not have much fresh air circulating and this item, is not only portable, but affordable. I have bought a few Homedics items in the past, that I was very pleased with. This humdifier is easy to use and will give you a fresher, cooler feeling to help you get through your day or evening.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great personal humidifier I always wanted to buy a personal humidifier. Our current one is too big for our room and to be honest only I needed this, not my husband. So I was very excited to finally get this. Due to the size, sometimes it didn’t last all night, it’s all depending whether you have an early night or late night. It’s very quiet and it relief my dry nose (I got nosebleed quite often). In all I will purchase this again if I ever need another one. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Portable Humidifier This personal/portable humidifier is great for traveling purposes in my opinion and not so much as for daily use at home. It's small so it does not let out as much steam as a normal size humidifier but it does the job especially if you are traveling and in a hotel and want to freshen up the room or if it's a bit stuffy help with you breathing. I tried for a week every day and it helped since we had 90+ degree temps outside and having the air on consistently makes my nose stuffy but having this beside my bed let out mist and steam for about 4-6 hours throughout the night.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Total comfort This personal use humidifier is super sleek and small and easy to set on a table or wherever you need it. it is really really quiet so you don't hear it running as much as you would a larger one. It can help you sleep better it can help relieve and dryness. make sure that you read the instructions before you start using your personal humidifier. There are steps that need to be taken to make sure that yours runs easily and freely. It does include three weeks a battery adapter and it will run up to 10 hours.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Humidifier! HoMedics Humidifier is easy to use and is great for any home. I use it in my bedroom. It’s portable and ultrasonic, which is great. I love that it doesn’t make noise. Gives out the right amount of cool mist.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice humidifier for a small room I love using this humidifier. It is good size for a small to medium size room. The humidifier is very easy to setup. I have used a bigger size humidifier before too. This humidifier is good for overnight and does it job very well. It keeps the moisture in dry places especially when for the winter. I would highly recommend it.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal The Ultrasonic Cool Mist Humidifier is the perfect addition to my home. I have three daughters with asthma, and I’ve wanted a cool mist humidifier to help when they have asthma flare-ups. I love that this humidifier is super quiet and long lasting. I quickly assembled it before bed and placed it on my nightstand. I was thrilled to see that the mist lasted all night and well into the next morning! This product truly exceeded my expectations, and I look forward to using it to support my family’s health needs for years to come!
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect little traveling Humidifier I stay in a lot of hotels and this is the perfect humidifier for traveling. It is simple to use and does the trick to give me some added moisture in dry places. I would not recommend for larger rooms. Works best if place near you for best benefit. Also be careful if placing on a wood surface in case of moisture getting on your wood surface.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple! This is the easiest humidifier I have ever used! My daughter loves it! It was so simple to setup and I don't have to worry about it getting to hot! With 10 full hours of use I can use it overnight! I will definitely be purchasing more of these.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Homedics is great!! If you are looking for a compact, travel humidifier, this one is perfect. I take this on every trip I go on. Compact and works up to 10 hours. It’s also very quiet. This also is great for when your baby is congested. You can see the mist coming out. Highly recommend this. I am going to buy this for Christmas presents this year.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! I have really been enjoying this personal size humidifier. It works really well located on my bedside table for overnight use. Plus once you fill it with water it will run all night. It really helps alleviate my dry sinuses. Plus I live in an extremely humid climate. This helps restore some natural balance to the air. Very easy to use and I highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small humidifier, great for travel This small humidifier is great for traveling. Lightweight and packs well. Only complaint is not really a complaint on the product but due to it's size, the liquid portion doesn't last as long as a larger humidifier. You'll sacrifice capacity for compactness.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small but powerful humidifer for smaller rooms My bedroom gets really dry, specially during cold weather or when our heater is on and during spring/summer when the AC is on too much. I would wake up in the middle of the night with my nose and throat completely dry and having a hard time breathing. This homedics humidifer has helped a lot with that. I love the fact that is on the smaller size because I don't have enough space on my night stand for anything bigger or bulkier but even though it is small, it is powerful enough to last most of the night. It has also helped my daughter a lot with her seasonal allergies. She tends to wake up during the night very congested because of changes in weather or high pollen count but running the humidifer through the night has helped her breath a little better and thus she wakes up less during the night. Our bedrooms seem like the right size for a small humidifer like this one. It might not be the right fit for larger rooms or open living spaces, but for our 2 bedrooms or home office it's the perfect size and does the job pretty well. It does have a light humming sound when turned ON but not really loud enough that bothers anyone to be able to fall asleep nor it wakes anyone up. Overall I am very pleased with this humidifier and all of its features.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quiet and Lightweight The Personal Portable Ultrasonic Cool Mist Humidifier by HoMedics produces a refreshing cool mist into the air. It is compact and easy for me to take along when I travel. The system is lightweight and quiet. The water chamber holds about 21 ounces, which is almost 3 cups of liquid. This system is designed to work with a wick that is included. Simply soak the wick for 5 minutes prior to your first use or new wick replacement and you are ready to go. I noticed that the wick needs to be wet in order to produce a good amount of mist. This system uses a 120V AC Adapter and will run about 10 hours when full. I like that the only light that comes from this humidifier is the power button, to show you when it is in use. I find that it omits the perfect amount of mist for my preference. The directions are easy to follow and the system is easy to operate. I have been using it every night and really like it. It makes it easy to fall asleep as there is barely any sound. If you are in need of a portable lightweight humidifier I recommend the Personal Portable Ultrasonic Cold Mist Humidifier by HoMedics.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great I live in a very dry climate. I am from the northeast so it was a big change for me. I don't have room on my nightstand for a standard size humidifier. When I am sick I would bring in a table from the other room to put the humidifier on. With this small portable humidifir I can have it out all the time. I don't mind refilling it every night. It is just now part of my nighttime routine. I trust the homedics brand. It puts out enough mist for my bedroom. I am pleased with this purchase and have already showed some family.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute humidifier Love this humidifier, when i saw this actually when you always stay inside of house or in office your skin feels dry so i was in need of good humidifier which give me relief from dryness, so this HO MEDICS portable ultrasonic cool mist humidifier which works very silently and continuously for 10 hours without bothering you, no sound, no space problem, very simple and elegant piece which must have, where i go i take this with me, gives fresh cool air which keeps my body and mind fresh and healthy. must have in every home.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small But Powerful I received a free sample and love it. We have been using it in our kitchen and I have noticed a difference in our skin, it is not nearly as dry and everyone seems to be coughing less. I can't wait to see how well it will work in the winter. The machine is also very quiet, you don't even notice it is on.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Humidifier I've been using this cool mist humidifier during nighttime to see if it can help me breathe better through my nose. It's really hot right now in the west coast and the air conditioner is constantly on so this really helps put moisture back into the air for me. My son's been congested lately so I put it inside his room for a few nights and it seemed to help a little. The noise level from the product is tolerable and not too loud so that was a plus.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I've been using this nightly as someone who gets stuft up nightly this has helped me breath better the mist comes out of the front it's not enough to soak anything but you can see it rising up and into the air it definitely helps and I would highly recommend to anyone
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little machine packs a serious punch! We bought this for use in our sons college dorm and it works amazing! It is absolutely perfect as a personal humidifier. The HoMedics personal humidifier creates a nice amount of humid air and was great for helping our son deal with his allergies and the dry air. No more sinus issues from the dryness. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I had been looking for a humidifier to go in my babies nursery. After recieving this Homedics Portable humidifier I was very pleased. It's the perfect size for the space that I wanted to place it. I love the way the mist is distributed and it keeps the air quality perfect for my little one.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The little mist-er that could This is a really good small room cool mist humidifier. We have it in our bedroom and it does a really good job. My only complaint is I wish it was a little larger capacity wise but other that it really is a very good product.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I received the Personal/Portable Ultrasonic Cool Mist Humidifier and I'm so happy with it. It's so practical and the size is just perfect to take it with me to my office work or any part of my house. It provides the right amount of mist to help me out during the day when the building is so cold that I get current stuffy nose. At night I placed it next to my bed side and I can sleep much better and wake up feeling great.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size The Personal Portable Ultrasonic Cool Mist Humidifier is compact in size yet effective. I use this for my daughter. It comes with 3 wicks (1 in humidifier and 2 extra). It is very simple to use, you soak wick for 5 minutes, fill the humidifier with cold water and it's ready to use with the touch of a button. It lasts up to 10 hours with continuous cool mist coming out. It is very quiet and it doesn't take up a lot of space with it being compact in size. This also is good when needing to travel.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! Have had this humidifier for over a year. Well worth the money spent. Works great! Light mist makes it appropriate for night time humidity. Have had a couple times where it did not work but changed the wick and then it was fine.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modern design & sound free. The design of this humidifier is so sleek and it's not an eyesore to have it out. It is a compact unit but deliveres great output . Geat for traveling . I set it on my bedside table and if needed I can easily take it to work and use at my desk. It's whisper quite, I love that factor. It runs for 10 hours before needing to be refilled, so during the entire time I'm alseep I dont have to worry if it's working or not.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! The Personal/Portable Ultrasonic Cool Mist Humidifier is very nice to have. It is perfect for my bedroom and office. It is very lightweight. My bedroom seems to have very dry air and for the size of my bedroom it works perfect!
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of cool mist This Personal Ultrasonic Cool Mist Humidifier is wonderful. As soon as the wick is wet, the tank is full and you press the on button then immediately cool mist comes out. Plus there is a lot of the mist. It is so refreshing. I like that the run time of this humidifier is up to 10 hours so that I can enjoy a good night's sleep with the cooling mist working. The on/off button does light up in the dark but it is not too distracting. I did have a little trouble getting the installed wick out the first time in order to soak it. I don't know how long the wicks last but extra wicks were included. The only con to this humidifier is that the area of my dresser around it was a little damp due to all the mist not a leak. The instructions do mention to put a waterproof mat/pad under the unit so I am doing that now with no problems. Also another nice thing about this machine is that it is very quiet. I really do like this great humidifier.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small but Mighty This product was purchased for a bedroom area and it is perfect. I didn't want anything too big, as space on dressers was limited. This product is perfectly sized and works extremely well. It humidifies the entire room quickly and quietly. Well done little humidifier!
Date published: 2019-07-10
  • y_2020, m_1, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_84
  • loc_en_US, sid_UHE-CM15, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 7.79ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT