Buy More, Save More: 20% off $50 | 30% off $100. No code.   (Some exclusions. Click for details »)

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
MYCHILL™ Personal Space Cooler Plus 2.0

MYCHILL™ Personal Space Cooler Plus 2.0

$79.99

(In stock)

MYCHILL™ Personal Space Cooler Plus 2.0

Model: PAC-35

Quick Overview

When you can’t seem to get cool enough, the HoMedics® MYCHILL™ Personal Space Cooler Plus 2.0 is your best bet for comfort. It delivers a six-foot cooling area that lowers the temperature of your personal space by up to 12 degrees, making it a perfect addition to your dorm room, office, bedroom — anywhere air-conditioning isn’t available (or powerful enough).

The MYCHILL™ Personal Space Cooler Plus 2.0 was smartly designed to be all natural, environmentally friendly, and energy-saving. Simply add water, turn it on, and notice a refreshing difference almost immediately.

It features 3 speeds, an adjustable vent, and Clean Tank Technology to keep it mold- and mildew-free. Plus, our 2.0 model comes with a helpful latch to keep the top and bottom of the unit secure.

See how the MYCHILL™ Personal Space Cooler Plus 2.0 can maximize your comfort anywhere.

Availability: In stock

$79.99

* Required Fields

$79.99

Details

  • Cools your personal space by up to 12 ˚F (6.6˚C)
  • Environmentally friendly and uses no ozone-depleting refrigerants
  • Energy-saving - uses very low energy consumption
  • 6 hour run time
  • 6-foot (1.8m) cooling area
  • 3 fan speeds
  • Adjustable vent
  • Improved water distribution
  • Indicator lights up when out of water
  • Built-in latch to secure top and bottom
  • Clean Tank Technology helps protect the tank from mold and mildew
  • Plugs into a standard 110V outlet
  • Works best in how and dry conditions
MYCHILL™ Personal Space Cooler Plus 2.0 is rated 2.8 out of 5 by 39.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Leaks everywhere I bought this hoping it would keep my dorm room cool, I got back from class and everything was soaked.
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Works I bought the Mychill for my son’s room because his room doesn’t get good cooling even with the central air conditioning and he wasn’t sleeping well. He said it makes a big difference and he was finally able to sleep comfortably.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Cool! I am sorry but we have try it for a week already and it does not feel any cool, even by placing it by my daughters bed facing her.
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saved by this Personal Space Cooler I have been using this since May 1, 2018 and besides having a filter problem with this item, which has since been taken care of, I love this little cooler. I am highly allergic to any kind of heat and lately my A/C unit has been freezing up which wakes me up because I am getting hot and heat hives appearing. I just happen to turn on QVC at the perfect time to watch this demonstration. I live in deep south Louisiana where we do have high humidity. I wanted to use this for a while before writing a review. I purchased the mint color. The other day my A/C started acting up again and I put this baby on my chest of drawers right by my bed and pointed the vents down toward my pillow. I ran it on low and it was still blowing cool air 10 hours later. I finally got a good nights rest without getting up several times during the night because I was too hot. The slight noise that the fan makes does not bother me at all (I actually hear my a/c unit over the MyChill and the A/C is located in the living area) and I can be on the opposite side of the bed and still feel cool. HATS OFF TO THIS PRODUCT. I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT. I am thinking about calling to see if they have extra water reservoirs, so that if I was ill and had to stay in bed all day, I would not have to get out of bed and fill the water container up to have cool air again. All I would have to do is take empty one out and place extra one filled with water in. Perfect solution for nights or days when water runs dry.
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn’t work - buyer beware I bough this about a month ago and it doesn’t blow cold air and leaks water everywhere. I wanted to return and customer service states they do no pay for returns so I will have to pay to return defective item
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cooling Media The cooling media in the 2.0 SUCKS . . . the replacement they sent me is just as bad. Water runs over only 1/2 of the media . . . STILL !!!
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice product Did not really work for me because it covers only a portion of the room.
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great Very happy with it. The product works great as intended.
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING I've had this about a week now. I usually don't do reviews but I had to this time. I live in Los Angeles where it's been over 100 degrees all week. I wanted to be cool at night in bed & this really did the trick. I even had to turn it down to medium because it was too cool. This cools my whole body when I sleep without cooling my whole house. This will not cool a large area in the hot daytime and it never claimed to. It also has not leaked any water. It is PERFECT for a nighttime personal cooler!!!! LOVE IT!!!!!!
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Power of a ceiling fan I bought 2 a week ago. They are on their way home, need I say more?? Overpriced junk!!!
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I purchased this product online from Bed, Bath and Beyonnd and received it on July 25, 2018. It advertises to cool a room by 12 degrees....NOT!
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed with cooling capacity I moved to a new place and was having trouble cooling the upstairs bedroom despite a/c and ceiling fan functioning. I would have sent it back but needed the little relief it offered. Water reservoir lights do not work.
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works So happy i bought this, really does provide a breath of fresh air. The range is narrow so you'll want it close to where you are, I have mine on a chair next to my bed. Does sometimes leak if you tilt it too much to the side when full but I only did it once before I learned. Overall wont cool a whole room but can definitely help cool a person down in a hot room
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from LEAKS Doesn’t cool the room whatsoever, but you can still hear it. AND it leaks even when it’s not on or running! Huge BUMMER!
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst purchase This product does not deliver what it promises! Even on the highest fan speed you barely feel a breeze. Don’t waste your money!!! An inexpensive oscillating fan does a better job of cooling than this fan.
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Worked great for a few months Now it leaks water out the front, the back, the bottom.... everywhere. It just started doing this the other day for no reason....
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not what I thought it would be... Did not take bedroom the 10-15^ cooler as it Advertised! Fan on high did not push enough air from my liking! Overall very unhappy with it. Returned it three days after I bought it and received it.
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It Leaks, no way to stop it Bought in April. Used in May for a week. No problem. Used again in June. Leaks and ruined my furniture. It won't stop leaking. What the Flip Homedics?
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stopped working after 3 uses So extremely disappointed. It worked well the first few times. Not super cooling unless it’s blowing directly on you. Still it was better than nothing until it quit. The water goes all over my desk as the water stopped filtering through the filter and just pours out the front of machine. Plus I can’t find a replacement filter anywhere. Wastes of $60
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No regrets! I have had this product for a couple of weeks now and it’s been my little buddy. My appointment bathroom in Dallas has no airflow. After purchasing the cooler Getting ready for work has been a dream come true. It’s made for a small space and it delivers! However... Yesterday I noticed it started to leak from the bottom left corner in the front. I turn it on about five minutes before I start getting ready and turn it off when I leave. In that time I had a big puddle, and this morning the same. I’m hoping that it’s a freak accident, because I can’t imagine my buddy leaving me anytime soon.
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth the money Bought this hoping to have a little relief from the heat and it did nothing. We have fans that work better than this did. It did let off a smidge of cooler air but it was hardly anything, we were better off with the regular fans.
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Saved me! My office a/c died on the hottest day this year this helped so much I was the only one that was comfortable.
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works I bought this several weeks ago and it works like it said. My power went out for a few hours and this was great had back up cell. The only thing is that the water down down go through the whole filter only the right side
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from terrrrrific i ove it it kekeps me cool i like the choices bravo
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not impressed Bought this cooling fan as it claims to cool a 6ft radius and I have no window in my bedroom. The highest speed on the fan can’t be felt unless you are RIGHT in front of the fan. Despite adding water it doesn’t get very cool. Pretty laughable honestly; you’re better off fanning yourself with a piece of printing paper. Returned immediately
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! It is perfect for cooling your personal space. It reakly works!
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This device does not deliver what it claims. This device does not deliver what it claims. What it DOES DELIVER is blow some COOLER air about 4 degrees cooler and about 2 feet away if your lucky. It DOES NOT deliver 12 degrees cooler air and most certainly not 4 feet away, that actually humorous. The fan on high speed is a necessity for this to work. The fan is rather quiet and non-disturbing. Compared to other personal chill devices on the market, this is better than most.
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Leaks water I bought this 3 weeks ago and it cools the room but it leaks water all over the table or floor. Going to return product. Maybe would have repurchased but the black unit is $20 more than the white unit ( I have black) SMH
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Far, so good ! I can say, it does what the literature says it does. However, it's NOT going to cool a whole room. I'm working at a desk inside a warehouse that's NOT air conditioned. I've got this small little unit sitting on a stand about 3 feet from my desk chair. It's also pretty humid here today with temps in the 90's. I must say, I'm fairly comfortable at my desk, as opposed to if I have to leave the area for another part of the warehouse. I'm gonna try adding ice cold water to the tank, maybe even some crushed Ice to help keep the water nice & cold. I'm going to try using Ice Cold water, maybe even some Crushed Ice in the tank.
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of $$$$ Save your $$$ and just buy a fan. This product is a piece of junk! VERY diasapointed.
Date published: 2018-05-22
  • y_2019, m_12, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_PAC-35, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 13.21ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT