FREE shipping on orders over $50!   (Click for details »)

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
TotalComfort® Humidifier

TotalComfort® Humidifier

$99.99

(In stock)

TotalComfort® Humidifier

Model: UHE-CMTF28

Quick Overview

The Cool Mist Ultrasonic Humidifier brings a cool and refreshing breathing experience to your home. Micro-fine cool mist with a 360° nozzle ensures maximum coverage. The 0.72 gallon/2.75 L easy top fill tank provides up to 34 hours of runtime. Set the auto-off timer for up to 12 hours. A whisper- quiet design with an on/off night-light function allows for easy use at night. Diffuse your favorite essential oil with the essential oil tray and included pads. Clean Tank Technology helps protect the tank from mold and mildew. A demineralization cartridge is included to help prevent buildup from hard water. As a safety feature, the humidifier automatically shuts off when the tank is empty. Convenient remote control included.

Availability: In stock

$99.99

Details

  • Visable, micro-fine cool mist
  • Easy to remove and fill 0.72 gallon/2.75 L tank
  • Up to 34 hours runtime
  • 12-Hour auto-off timer
  • 360 degree mist nozzle
  • 3 mist output settings
  • Auto shutoff protection when the tank is empty
  • Essential oil tray with 3 pads
  • Whisper-quiet operation for nighttime use
  • Clean Tank Technology helps protect the tank from mold and mildew
  • Includes 1 demineralization cartridge
TotalComfort® Humidifier is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this We always have a cool mist humidifier in our home. This one is the nicest one I've ever had. It's easy to use and works great. It runs for a long time before it needs a refill. The best part is how quiet it is. I can have it in my bedroom and it wont bother me at night. Great product!
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Humidifier! This HoMedics TotalComfort Humidifier is great. It is a good size. It is not too big and not too small that you have to refill it too often. It is easy to use, clean, and refill. I have not had any issues with molding so far.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More Healthy Since using this I have noticed a difference in the air quality in my home. Our house is very dusty even with hardwood floors and this has helped to knock down on the amount in the air. It is so simple to use and it doesn't saturate the room like a heated unit. 1 single tank will run for a very long time. I also like the fact I can use the essential oils to add a little fresher smell to the air but it isn't overwhelming, just right. The remote also makes better so I do not always have to get up to change settings. I use it in the hallway at night so the built in night light is also very helpful to see if I get up plus you are able to tell how much water is left in it.. I would recommend it to anyone with sinus issues as it has helped mine in a short period of time. Well worth the investment
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Humidifier This Humidifier comes in a nice little packet but is a very powerful Humidifier. Good storage tank and the unit is easy to fill, store, manage and clean. Stays put all night long and has very helpful indicators.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So quiet! Great humidifier! Quiet, easy set up and works well. Would definitely consider purchasing this again. Works great for infants, children and adults. It is also fairly compact! Looks good sitting in a table top.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quiet! This is the perfect time of year for one of these cool mist humidifiers. Its is quiet so that's great for overnight use. My nasal cavities are so dry in the winter but this machine helps a lot with this.
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I sleep so much better! I have been using this for a few days and I love it, I sleep so much better now that I have some moisture in the air! This has to be the most quiet humidifier I have ever used, the night light feature is so handy for middle of the night trips to the restroom. The remote is great for when I get in bed and have forgot to turn it on. And the fact I can use my essential oils is awesome! No filters to change makes it even better. This is perfect for my bedroom on these dry winter nights!
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! I have been using my humidifier daily to combat dry heat from our wood stove. It has worked wonderfully. Provides a nice atmosphere and keeps my sinuses from getting dry from the heat. I love that it runs for up to 12 continuous hours. Plus it has a safety feature which will shut off the humidifier if it is out of water, I add a few drops of lavender oil to my water tank to create a wonderful environment in my home. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Complete Humidifier I’m glad I got this TotalComfort Humidifier when I did with the cold and dry winter air coming in. Its the complete humidifier that does it all... ultra fine mist, medium room coverage, remote control, essential oil diffuser, etc. That last feature is my favorite as I’m a sucker for aromatherapy. My skin and home are both more moisturized now. I plan to pick up a few more to scatter around the house.
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!!! We got the product right on time, literally the day my 5 year old started with flu symptoms. We unboxed, plugged it in and got it going in no time. The essential oil diffuser is a HUGE PLUS!! Some eucalyptus oil, paired with the cool mist, is such and awesome combination. We have always loved Homedics products and this one fell right in line, impressing us as much as the last product.
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Humidifier! I have been using this humidifier for about a week. It is hands down the best one I've used. It has a top fill tank so you do not have to worry about taking it apart to fill it. It works really well and is quiet. I love the fact that you can put an oil diffuser in the tray to keep the house smelling good. I would recommend this product to anybody that needs a humidifier.
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Received the Homedics Total Comfort Humidifier the other day. I liked the sleek design, the while color, the .72 gallon capacity, the 34 hour runtime, the auto-off timer, that it is top fill, that it has a place where your can use your favorite essential oils, and that it has a remote control. I used this in the living room where we have a wood stove and it was fairly quiet and after only a few days I could tell the difference in my nose not feeling so dry. I like that it has no filters, visible mist and clean tank technology that helps protect the tank from mold and mildew. I also like the touch controls, the three mist settings, the night light and the dual 360 degree rotating mist nozzles. It also has a two year limited warranty. This is going to help with my dry nose and help keep the air moist in my living room which is dried out from the wood stove. This is a great product and one I will be recommending to my friends and family.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this humidifier We got this humidifier when the baby had RSV. It helped him SO much! We still use it now daily because it's that dry time of year. Love the different settings for the amount of most that is dispersed. The light is also an awesome addition, gives a nice amount of light. The best feature is the spot to put essential oils!!
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I've been using this humidifier for a week now and I am very pleased with it. Its very quiet. Easy to operate. I love how you can add your own essential oils to it to make a calm and relaxing atmosphere. The size makes it perfect to set up in any room of the house. Knowing the air coming out is clean is an added bonus!
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features!!! This humidifier works great. It comes with a remote control which is a big plus. It comes with pads that you can put a couple of drops of oil scent to give off a fresh scent while the humidifier is running. It has a little drawer that pops open and lay the pad on the base of the drawer. It gives off a nice size stream of steam that fills the room. It has a soft white night light. This is a big plus. It also comes with a capsule that you set into the tank and it helps keep the calcium from buiding up. It should be replaced every 40 or so tank refills and you can purchase them on the homedics site or other sites. I filled it up twice in a little over a week. A tank lasts a long time. My family has already noticed a difference with their sinuses and allergies. This is now my go to humidifier. I would recommend it to everyone. It's not bulky and fits easily on an end table. I will be purchasing another one for my bedroom and the kids rooms. There is absolutely no cons that I can see with this humidifier.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Humidifier The Total Comfort Humidifier works really well. It isn't loud when it's running. I like that it has a nightlight, it's easy to fill, and I'm able to use my essential oils in it. Also, it comes with a remote control which is nice, in case you want to adjust it while you're in bed.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Humidifier My Review for TotalComfort Humidifier.THE HUMIDIFIER SEEMS TO ADD ALOT OF MOISTURE IN THE AIR. IT'S REALLY GREAT FOR BREATHING AND DEFINITELY GREAT FOR COUGHING. ALSO FEELS VERY COMFORTABLE TO BE AROUND IT WHILE ON. IT'S ALSO NICE AND COOL . THANK YOU VERY MUCH!
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Humidifier TotalComfort® Humidifier Is amazing and works great . I love that is very simple to use and to clean. Works quite and help reduce dry air , especially in the night. I like that you can add essential oils directly into humidifier. Highly recommend this to anyone.
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent With flu and allergy season upon us, this was perfect for when my son ended up with strep throat and a respiratory infection. Within one night of use his chest was much clearer and nose was cleared. It worked great in a medium sized room.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I just love this total comfort humidifier it works so good ... I can put oils in it and it lights up the room with a fresh smells and it even come with a remote to chAnge the flow I’m very happy with it
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relief from dryness in winter When living in a cold place like Minnesota ,a humidifier is something I can not afford to give a miss. The Cool Mist Ultrasonic Humidifier brings a cool and refreshing breathing experience in my home. It has a cool touch control as well can be operated using the remote control that comes with it. The remote is small ,sleek and compact. The remote makes operating it very convenient. I just put it on or off, or set the timer or flow of mist without having to get up from my bed. The micro-fine cool mist with a 360° nozzle ensures maximum coverage without feeling overwhelmed like my old humidifier which would make me feel the showers. The 0.72 gallon/2.75 L is easy top fill tank provides up to 34 hours of runtime. The timer set the auto-off timer to 4 , 8 or 12 hours. It is very quiet ,does not make noise my old one,with an on/off night-light function allows for easy use at night. There is a tray in the humidifier with a pad to use as a Diffuser, just add your favorite aroma oil . It also Includes 1 demineralization cartridge . A demineralization cartridge helps to prevent buildup from hard water. The Clean Tank Technology helps protect the tank from mold and mildew which is very nice thing ti have. The mist is very soothing, I do not feel itchy or stuffy nose whenever I keep it on in my bedroom. I can feel a difference with or without it. I am using it every day as due to heating there is loss of moisture which makes my skin very dry, itchy and stuffy nose. But there has been a considerable difference as soon as I started using this humidifier, which was not the case with my old one.
Date published: 2019-11-26
  • y_2020, m_4, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_UHE-CMTF28, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 74.85ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT