FREE shipping on orders over $50!   (Click for details »)

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
HoMedics Ultrasonic Cool Mist Humidifier

Oscillating Cool Mist Ultrasonic Humidifier

Regular Price: $69.99

Special Price $48.99

(In stock)

  • HoMedics Ultrasonic Cool Mist Humidifier In-Use HoMedics Ultrasonic Cool Mist Humidifier In-Use

Oscillating Cool Mist Ultrasonic Humidifier

Model: UHE-OC1

Quick Overview

The Ultrasonic Cool Mist Humidifier brings a cool and refreshing breathing experience to your home. The innovative on/off oscillating head allows you to choose between 120® motorized oscillation or a target nozzle in one fixed direction. Just one gallon of water gets this humidifier running for up to 48 hours. It even comes with a built-in night light.

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $69.99

Special Price $48.99

Details

  • Easy to remove and fill 1 gallon tank
  • Cool mist
  • Up to 48 hours run time per filling
  • Innovative On/Off Oscillating Head: Choose 120® motorized oscillation or target nozzle in one fixed direction
  • Elegant breakthrough design brings mist closer to the user
  • Adjustable mist control
  • Built-in night light
  • Ultrasonic technology for whisper quiet, visible, micro-fine mist
  • Clean tank technology helps protect the tank from mold and mildew
  • Auto shut-off protection when the tank is empty
  • Demineralization cartridge included
Oscillating Cool Mist Ultrasonic Humidifier is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 60.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No filter replacement I have this for 4 years now and it works well. The most important thing is to replace the filter but it’s not available. There’s nowhere to buy it.
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Bought 2nd One & Its Great I bought this product recently to replace the older one I had. Love it. Also, have given as a gift to family. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I expected A friend had a unit just like the one I ordered. My office was just too dry. It works great for my purpose
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Demineralization cartridge replacement unavailable Bought this 3 or 4 years ago for $70 at a Bed Bath & Beyond. Can't find demineralization cartridge HUM HDDC4 6CTM replacement anywhere. Not at Bed Bath & Beyond, now sold out on Amazon. Not cool.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This is my second one in 6 months, now need a 3rd. I love this humdifier because when it works it works. My boyfriend bought it for me as a gift and the first one kept telling me that the water was low, when in fact it was full, so it kept auto shutting itself off. Now the most just stopped coming to the top and is now coming it’s the base part, making it really hot! I really liked this humidifier and the power it had, but it’s faulty and won’t be bought again.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Homerics UHE-HDC4 Love the humidifier it’s quite and we sleep better. However, an error or indication of a orobl m occurs - a red light comes on in the base/tank and we have tried everything to clear and fix. When the light comes out the humidifier is not working.
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a nice size My new humidifier works well, is quiet and easy to fill. I use this in the winter when we have the heat on it works well in our room.
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Humidifier It is great have 2 this is my second time purchasing it helps with a good night's sleep
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from mold and mildew in tank The machine operates well, but the flaw is in the tank, there is nomway to clean the tank by taking it apart. I have a black mold in the tank and even bleach will not remove the mold/mildew
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Unit This is the 3rd unit I've purchased because I like the size and shape. I have one between the living room and dining room and the other two in the bedrooms. They are super easy to fill and you can direct the mist or have it oscillate.
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from White dust I received it as a gift. I bought the filters which did not help. I am now trying distilled water which is very inconvenient. It also still produces dust. My very old one is still working & is a much better product. My friend bought one & gave it to Goodwill. She hated the dust.
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from dripping noise all night The steam comes out fine and the motor is not too loud, but there are loud dripping noises all night. How can I fix this? The unit has only been used for 3 nights.
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Humidifier We have had this humidifier for about 4 yrs. Still works great. My husband and I use it every night during winter months. This winter we are having a problem finding the replacement filters. Have looked everywhere NO LUCK. Can we use a substitute filter or is this model filter no longer available?
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Liked it, BUT.... Had the unit for one year and liked it. However, the handle broke, sending the tank straight to the floor where it cracked and spewed water all over. Now it�۪s useless.
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Chinese water torture I bought it yesterday for my bedroom. All night it made a dripping noise like a leaky faucet. It�۪s going back today.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Been using the humidifier about 2 weeks. Works great. Easy to fill, just using tap water with the filter that came with the unit.Love the no need for other filters. I just notice a bit of film on tv that is on the other side of the room. Not a big issue for me. I just hope it last s for years.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good humidifier, but unreliable These units have a one season life expectancy. They get noisy, or the fan gives out completely, making the unit worthless. Efforts to contact the company were unreturned. All I asked for was a new fan.
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Absolute Junk I bought this particular unit from Bed Bath and Beyond and followed the instructions to the letter. It lasted a little over a month. The unit has had nothing but distilled water run through it, no oils or additives. It slowly started to mist less and less and eventually quit altogether. I would give it 0 star rating if I could. Would not recommend this unit!
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Impressive Got this humidifier at Christmas time. Works great, but my wife broke the tank when filing it in the sink. Called customer service and they are replacing it free of charge. Very mpressive!
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool mist humidifier We use it in our bedroom. Absolutely love it. Very quiet. Usually lasts about three nights before need to refill. Wake up breathing better not so stuffy. Very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stopped working after two weeks! Bought this item at BB & B - used it every night, loved it, then suddenly it just stopped working. Bummer......
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oscillating humidifier does work well. This is my third unit. I wish the unit parts were available. I broke the main water tank, could not find parts on line. However, this product works well so I purchased a new unit.
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does its job Easy to set up and fill. Reading reviews caused me to not carry by the handle. Works great.
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product This is my second Humidifier from HoMedics and I really like having them in the bedrooms. I purchased this one mostly because it was a very attractive humidifier. The oscillating feature is a tad noisy but its not loud enough to keep me awake at night. Overall, I'd recommend this humidifier.
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Humidifier Works very well for small rooms, very good product
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! Pros: This humidifier does an excellent job. You can breathe in the thick mist immediately. Humidifies for hours on hours! Cons: The handle is not very functional, when trying to carry it after you fill it. It comes off. don't carry by the handle or you may drop it.
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An excellent humidifier I've owned many room humidifiers over the years, and this is absolutely the best. It does what It's supposed to do with no problems. A great unit!
Date published: 2016-03-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ultrasonic Humidifier Model UHE-OC1 After researching humidifiers and reading reviews, I decided on this particular humidifier. I purchased it at Bed Bath and Beyond on February 9th.. I was totally happy with the operation and especially because it was so quiet. Last night I turned it on and the motor was so loud I had to turn it off. I tried again in the morning ad it is still loud. Needless to say I am very dissapointed. I will be returning the unit to the store I purchased it at. .
Date published: 2016-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic This is my second winter with this humidifier and I have had not one problem with with. I admit that I don't carry it by the handle (never trusted those things) and I love the fact that it lasts for at least two days before it needs to be filled. I use this in the bedroom and am looking to buy a second for the living room. Among other things it eliminates the problem of static electricity during the dry New York winter.
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dugan It appears fine. I was a little disappointed in the instructions on assembling & disassembling to fill.It is working fine and helping my sinuses at night.
Date published: 2015-11-08
  • y_2020, m_1, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_UHE-OC1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 11.45ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT