Buy More, Save More: 20% off $50 | 30% off $100. No code.   (Some exclusions. Click for details »)

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
TotalClean 5-in-1 Tower Medium Room Air Purifier - back

TotalClean® 5-in-1 Tower Medium Room Air Purifier

$229.99

(In stock)

  • TotalClean 5-in-1 Tower Medium Room Air Purifier - back TotalClean 5-in-1 Tower Medium Room Air Purifier - back
  • TotalClean 5-in-1 Tower Medium Room Air Purifier - back side TotalClean 5-in-1 Tower Medium Room Air Purifier - back side
  • TotalClean 5-in-1 Tower Medium Room Air Purifier - white front TotalClean 5-in-1 Tower Medium Room Air Purifier - white front
  • TotalClean 5-in-1 Tower Medium Room Air Purifier - Topp TotalClean 5-in-1 Tower Medium Room Air Purifier - Topp
  • TotalClean 5-in-1 Tower Medium Room Air Purifier - black life TotalClean 5-in-1 Tower Medium Room Air Purifier - black life

TotalClean® 5-in-1 Tower Medium Room Air Purifier

Model: AP-T30

Quick Overview

Your home isn’t clean until the air inside it is, too. Refresh the air around you with the HoMedics TotalClean® 5-in-1 True HEPA Tower Air Purifier. It captures and removes up to 99.97% of airborne contaminants, giving you 360 degrees of cleaner, fresher air for the whole family.
The AP-T30 model cleans the air in rooms up to 185 ft²/ 17.5 m², removing allergens, dust, smoke, mold spores, and germs. The optional ionizer releases negative ions to help the purification process, while the carbon odor filter reduces unwanted odors and VOCs. Plus, the UV-C light kills germs, bacteria, and viruses. Features 3 speeds, auto-off timer up to 12 hours, nightlight, Replace Filter indicator, and an aroma slot with 3 essential oil pads. Includes 1 True HEPA filter with built-in pre-filter and carbon odor filter.

Availability: In stock

$229.99

* Required Fields

$229.99

Details

Banishing Allergens and Germs

A 360-degree True HEPA filtration system removes up to 99.97% of airborne allergens as small as 0.3 microns. It also captures and removed pollen, dust, smoke, pet dander, mold spores and germs. UV-C light also helps to kill germs, bacteria and viruses.

“allergens”

Living room approved and features to boot

The TotalClean™ Medium Room 5-in-1 Tower Air Purifier is a good fit for a room that is 185 square feet or smaller. Equipped with a night light, an auto-off timer that allows you to choose between 2, 4, 6, 8 or 12 hours means you can set it and forget it without fuss.

“Room”

Fill your home or office with your favorite scents

Control features like three different mist settings, set auto-off timer time with the included remove control. The removable mist extension wand makes it perfect for floor or tabletop use while the auto-shut off protection when the unit is empty means you can set it and forget it. Clean Tank Technology helps to protect the tank from mold and mildew between cleanings.

“oils”

Key Features

  • 360 degree True HEPA filtration removes up to 99.97% of airborne allergens as small as 0.3 microns
  • Captures and removes allergens, pollen, dust, smoke, pet dander, mold spores and germs
  • UV-C light kills germs, bacteria and viruses
  • Optional ionizer releases negative ions into the purified air to help the purification process
  • Pre-filter captures large particles
  • Medium rooms185 ft² / 17.5 m²
  • Auto-off timer: 2, 4, 8 or 12 hours
  • Night light
  • 3 speeds
  • Aroma slot with 3 pads
  • Replace filter indicator
TotalClean® 5-in-1 Tower Medium Room Air Purifier is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Air Purifier This is a great working room air purifier. Its tall and sleek so it can fit in a variety of areas. It has a blue lite that can be on or off while the purifier is working. It has a HEPA filter and 3 different speeds
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality air purifier! I have been using HoMedics total clean 5 in 1 tower in medium size in my 12x12 bedroom. I am super impressed at all the bacteria that gets filtered through this state of the art air purifier. You do not have to worry about any allergens, dust, or harmful airborne bacteria with this thing around! The unit is bigger that I thought and it emits a pretty blue light at night. I feel confident knowing it is on and purifying the air I breathe when I have it on.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This has really helped my sinus problems. I put this totalclean 5-in1 tower air purifier in my bedroom and it has completely changed how a wake up in the morning. I have severe sinus issues and usually wake up with a bloody nose every day. Since using this product I have had less problems with this issue. I breath better through the night and even my husband has notice a difference in his nightly breathing where he doesnt have to wear his breathing strips any more. Great product to own!
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks Great This air purifier looks good, and doesn't make a ton of noise like some do. We love the blue glowing night light. The buttons are extremely easy to push, like I barely touch it and it turns on/off. I also love that you can put a pad with scent on it in the machine and it permeates the whole room. I can't really tell if its purifying the air, but i'll take the manufacturers word for it. All in all, I'm happy with this air purifier.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully designed No assembly required! Super easy to use right out of the box. Beautifully designed and will fit in with any decor. On the highest setting the noise is that of a fan set on low, does not require adjusting volume of TV etc. actually provides pleasant white noise. My favorite feature is that there is a nightlight built in, but you can actually make it so there is no light emitted from the machine-great for those of us that like to sleep in complete darkness! I have noticed a huge reduction in the amount of dust and dander particles in be air. This machine is great!
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh air Homedics total 5 in 1 tower for medium room was perfect for my living room. It's simple to use. Literally took it out of the box, plugged it in and bam! Ready to use! It lights up with a soft blue light, all buttons are lighted. The nightlight feature is also a soft blue. It has a timer from 2-12 hours that you can use. Its 3 speeds to choose from and an ionizer. It cleans 99.97 percent of contaminants from the air. You can definitely notice a difference in air quality. It's pretty quiet on lowest setting. It has some noise on high but I would consider it more of a white noise. It's not bothersome. It has a tray with little pads where you can add your favorite essential oils. 1 or 2 drops is really all you need. It's very simple to use. I will be getting one for each of my kids rooms to.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features I been using the TotalClean 5-in-1 Tower Medium Room Air Purifier. It works great it is on the quiet side. The fan works great. The air seems too be cleaner. It is a great size not too big so it does not take up much room. It easy to use the oil infusion it great smell too the house.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works wonders My wife and I bought this last month due to all the rainfall and our house getting damp and having a child who suffers from breathing issues and worrying about her. We needed a way to keep the air cleaner for her and out other children. This has worked wonders. We do not regret getting this and the price is perfect.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Thistotal clean 5-in-1medium room air purifier works great it's the perfect size for the bedroom helps keep the air clean no dust which for my husbands breathing g problems is so important love this product
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great and quiet! This air purifier really works great. I can already tell a difference in my living room after using it for about a week. I am not sneezing as much and overall my allergies have improved. I love that it is very easy to use and it doesn't make a lot of noise while running. I would highly recommend this product for anyone with allergies.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modern, Sleek, Effective Simple to use, lighted controls, removes up to 99.97% of airborne contaminants, includes timer settings to automatically shut off at 2/4/6/12 hour intervals.efficiently cleans and purifies air using HEPA and carbon filtration, UV lighting, and optional ionizer.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Got this to go in our new home since we have been doing a lot of remodeling and I have tons of allergies. This things is amazing. I've had less headaches and haven't been sneezing as much. Love the nightlight feature as well since its sitting in our living room and it's pretty dark in there. The ionized feature is amazing and works 10 times better than a normal air purifier!
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean air I received TotalClean® 5-in-1 Tower Medium Room Air Purifier from tryitsampling. I have pets and I do my best to keep the pet hair and smell fron my home. I also have seasonal allergies. The TotalClean® 5-in-1 Tower Medium Room Air Purifier keeps my air cleaner and smelling great. I love it.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Air Purifier out there! My husband is allergic to everything and after a lot of research we decided on this Total Clean in 1 Tower Air Purifier and we are so glad we did. I love the fact that you can turn off all the lights on it and I love the fan and the fact you can put essential oils in the filter in the back. This air purifier works great in our 14 x 16 bedroom!
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I’ve been trying to find a way to get allergens and pet odor out of my house. This thing delivers! I wouldn’t say it is whisper quiet on any mode but 1, but it is pretty quiet. It has gotten the odors that I wanted out and the air smells cleaner. The tray for the essential oils is amazing. Hardly need to use any. 4 drops was almost too overbearing. :) I’ve used it in the living room and bedroom so far with great results. Love this thing!
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I got this for my living room. We just movies into a new house and paint fumes and dust were making us all sneeze! We put this on for a day and all the fumes are gonna and we have stopped sneezing. Great product and highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells are gone Not only does this remove all the partials in the air but it all removes all the smells that were in my son's room (teen boys always have an odor). On low you can hardly hear the sounds. But on high it makes the right amount of white noise along with be able to add oils for additional benefits to help you fall asleep and stay asleep . The timer feature is awesome along with being able to turn off all the lights on the machine so they don't keep you up at night. I do wish this had a remote.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow, what a difference! I just got this two days ago, but wow what a difference it makes! I put it in the bedroom and the air was noticeably cleaner. I slept so well. I have hardwood floors so dust quickly piles up and gets into the air more easily than carpet. The high setting does make a decent amount of noise but I dont see a need to ever crank it up that high. I love the ion and germ killing features! This will go in any room where a sick family member is recovering for sure, and I love how they incorporated an essential oil tray to put my favorite scent into the house. Overall I'm extremely happy and this will be a permanent fixture in our home. Btw the "medium" size is plenty big, the large one must be a piece of furniture.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes the room smell clean I put this purifier in my livingroom. Within an hour the room smelled cleaner, I'm amazed at the difference in this room. It was easy enough to set up. Just straight out if the box and plug it in. There are little pads to add essential oils, I haven't used them yet. The buttons are easy to turn off and on, so if you bump it they do so. They are touch buttons not switch buttons. Very beautiful when the lights are on, even prettier at night. Not bright enough to be a nightlight but easy enough to see.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Please keep in mind that I have only had this unit for about 4 days so I will be basing my review on the time I have had it. The unit it’s self is sexy as my 23 yr old son said. It blends in with any area of the house. The one I have is black with a silver top the is a blue ring that goes around the unit that is the night light which is not super bright but yet bright enough to be used as a night light. So perfect for a baby’s room. And by clicking the night light button u can shut down all the lights and keep the unit running. The fact that it is round mean that it’s cleaning the air 360 not just in front or behind the unit. The clean air blows out the top which was nice when I had it in the kitchen while I was cooking because I had the cool air blowing at me and I will compare that air to a box fan between low and medium while the unit was on the high setting. The only complaint I do have is the pads for the oil to give the room a nice smell didn’t seem to work all that great in my opinion but when someone else walked in from outside they side they smelled it. Over all a great unit and I will be looking in to getting another one for my bedroom.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean air I give this air purifier 5 stars for all it does. I noticed a difference in air quality. I am allergic to dust,mold and pollen. This is a must have product and works extremely well at capturing fur and hair. It has a hepa filter that removes 99.97% of allergens and kills germs which is important to me.This unit has wonderful features like a nightlight, ionizer settings, three speeds and a timer for automatic shutdown. Best of all it's so quite while in use and you can put essential oil in it for a nice light smell.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my air purifier I received TotalClean 5-in-1 Tower Medium Room Air Purifier and I am truly pleased with it. I suffer from allergies and this has definitely made being home easier. It's very quiet and I love that it has a filter for aromatherapy oils. Definitely would recommend to friends and family.
Date published: 2019-07-09
  • y_2019, m_12, d_10, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_AP-T30, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 96.67ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Holiday Shipping Cutoff Dates

Order by these dates for guaranteed delivery before Christmas:
Sunday, December 15, 2019 - Ground shipping cutoff
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - Expedited shipping cutoff on orders placed before 12:00pm ET.

Shipping & Delivery

Our goal is to get your product to you as quickly as possible!

Most orders leave our warehouse same day if ordered before 3:00pm ET Monday through Friday. All orders placed after 3:00pm ET ship the next business day. HoMedics ships using FedEx and offers FedEx Ground shipping, which generally takes 2-5 business days, and FedEx Expedited shipping, which generally takes 1-2 business days. The arrival time of your order will be the fulfillment time PLUS the shipping time of the method you selected.

Shipping fees are calculated based on the size of the order and the shipping method chosen.

Learn more about our shipping policy and fees »

Returns

!f you're not entirely happy with your purchase, we're here to help!

Returns of merchandise purchased from this website may be made within 30 days of receipt for a full refund of cost of the merchandise. The total of your return will be credited to the charge card that you used at the time of your purchase (minus shipping and handling). If the product you received was damaged, defective, or if the wrong item was shipped to you, we'll also refund the shipping cost, but you must first contact HoMedics Consumer Relations prior to returning your product. Please see our Contact Us page for full contact information.

Learn more about our returns policy »