FREE shipping on orders over $50!   (Click for details »)

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
TotalClean® 5-in-1 UV Small Room Air Purifier

TotalClean® 5-in-1 UV Small Room Air Purifier

$129.99

(Out of stock)

TotalClean® 5-in-1 UV Small Room Air Purifier

Model: AP-T20

Quick Overview

Studies show that indoor air can be up to 5 times dirtier than outdoor air! Help guard yourself and your family against illness with the TotalClean® 5-in-1 Small Room Tower Air Purifier. It has a UV-C light that kills up to 99.9% of bacteria and viruses, making your home a safer space to breathe. It also removes up to 99% of airborne allergens, dust, VOCs, and more with its 360- degree HEPA-type filtration that captures particles as small as 0.3 microns (that’s science speak for “super small”).

The AP-T20 cleans the air in rooms up to 170 ft2/15.7 m2, so it’s perfect for medium-sized bedrooms and home offices. Its carbon odor filter reduces household odors from food and smoke, plus chemicals released by ordinary household products, while its pre-filter captures large particles. You’ll also like features such as the auto-off timer, night-light, essential oil tray (3 pads included), and Replace Filter indicator.

Details

  • 360 degree HEPA-Type filtration removes up to 99% of airborne allergens as small as 0.3 microns
  • Captures and removes allergens, pollen, dust, smoke, pet dander, mold spores and germs
  • UV-C light kills germs, bacteria and viruses
  • Optional ionizer releases negative ions into the purified air to help the purification process
  • Pre-filter captures large particles
  • Small rooms 170 ft² / 15.8 m²
  • Auto-off timer: 2, 4, 8 or 12 hours
  • Night light
  • 3 speeds
  • Aroma slot with 3 pads
  • Replace filter indicator
TotalClean® 5-in-1 UV Small Room Air Purifier is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 38.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love all of these features!!! I recently got this air cleaner by homedics and im absolutely impressed with how many features it has, not only fors it clean the air i breathe but it also has a feature to put out a great scent of my choice. It has UV as well as filters to give me the cleanest air possible which is something I value alot.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Simply does not move enough air. I regret purchasing this unit over the older AP-15's that we have. The AP-15 moves more air which in my opinion means that it's filtering more. The AP-15 also has a carbon/pre filter. This unit filters directly into the HEPA media. I may return it to buy another AP-15.
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Transforming Total Clean5-in-1 Tower Small room Air Purifier has completely transformed my life. I suffer largely from all year round allergies and I have to use my humidifier just about everyday. Not anymore!! This air purifier has made the air in my room breathable, crisp, light, fresh and smelling like purity. I close my room for when it is on for the full effect and I sure can tell the difference in air quality. The unit has a UV light equipped to eliminate bacteria and air born pathogens. It is soft touch and it works effortlessly. It offers a vast range of speed. The fan is powerful yet it runs almost quietly. I utilize the up light for a relaxing night light. I sometimes use it in conjunction with my cool mist humidifier and oh boy do I sleep well. I can now sleep without being congested.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clean air Very quiet and easy to use, putting a few drops of essential oils in the scent pads make the whole room smell pleasant. I am now more comfortable and glad that my family is breathing in cleaner air. I may get more of these in the future for other rooms.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact size and quiet operation HoMedics TotalClean 5-in-1 Tower Small Room Air Purifier fits perfectly in my laundry room. I love that the unit is quiet while it does not take up much space in the corner of the room. The air smells extremely pleasant as I use my essential oil on the fragrance pad that comes with the air purifier so it releases scent just where I need it the most. The air quality in my home stays fresher for hours now while I run the unit which has made such a huge difference.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed I got this TotalClean 5 in 1 Tower Small Room Air Purifier a couple of weeks ago. I have 3 dogs and my daughter's dogs come visit a lot. Our house smells like dog most of the time. The air purifier is small, only about 2 feet tall. It does a great job cleaning the air. Sometimes I run it with the ultraviolet light, sometimes I use the ionizer, and I just tried adding essential oils today. There are so many options and different ways to use it. Our living room smells so much better. The essential oil I used today is my favorite, patchouli, and I really love how I can smell it, but it isn't strong at all. I also have allergies, so I am hoping this will help me have less symptoms. The nightlight and timer are really nice touches for when I have it in my room or my son's room. I can't wait to try it my room with some lavender.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and Simple to use This is our first purifier we have had and I have to say, I love it. It was easy to get started and directions for use were simple. I love the night light feature. The size is perfect and the design looks great in any room no matter the decor. My husband noticed a difference in just hours with his allergies and the same with our daughter and her asthma. The scent diffuser is also a great feature and everything is just so easy and simple.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Size The TotalClean 5-in-1 room air purifier, is the perfect size for any of my rooms. It has such a nice sleek design that looks good in any space. Having the purifier has really made a difference in my home. Our basement tends to flood a lot, leaving musty mold like odors throughout the home. Since using the purifier, the air in my home is fresh and clean. This makes me feel good about having this product in my home!
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works like a charm! I am so impressed with this air purifier. So simple to operate and the led light is a great bonus. The scent diffuser is so nice, a few drops of essential oil and the room filled with.scent. Within a hour I noticed a great improvement of our air quality. We left the house to run some errands and walking back inside, the air felt crisper and was noticeably fresher. Having two cats its a must!
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from has a lot of features This TotalClean® 5-in-1 Tower Small Room Air Purifier does it all. It filters the air, has an ionizer, carbon filter for odors, a UV-C light to kill germs, night light, 3 fan speed, and a timer. If that is not enough, there is a compartment for essential oils so that your room will smell great. If you have a small room to cover, this is a awesome little air purifier.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful The total clean 5 in 1 air purifier is a great product. It runs very quietly. It has 3 fan speed settings and has it he option for UV and ion which is nice. The UV helps kill germs. It also has a blue nightlight which is nice. You can leave it running or set a timer to shut off on its own. It also has a place to add essential oils. I love it.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this Air Purifier. The TotalClean® 5-in-1 Tower Small Room Air Purifier leaves me feeling secure that my home is safer and cleaner while using it. I love that kills germs, bacteria, and viruses so my kids are protected. It removes allergens and that helps my son who has allergies and one that has asthma. It has so many great features.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works wonderful The TotalClean 5 in 1 tower Air Purifier works perfect in my home! I have allergies and since I’ve been using this air purifier I don’t wake up sneezing! It leaves the air in my home fresh feeling! I love the pads that can be used for essential oils, makes the house smell great while also purifying the air!
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty great! We have been using this Purifier for over a week and my wife and I really love it! We live in an older house, which comes with its own set of problems and musty air is one of them. We have this deployed in our bedroom and we do not notice the difference in air-quality! Highly recommended!
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great This has good quality and is very quite. I like the options for ion attraction and the UV germ killer. Think the oil fragrance is overdoing it though. I bought this product recently and am very glad that I did, it has helped clear the air of dust which makes breathing much easier.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Purchase I purchased this air purifier approximately a month ago. I use it in the bedroom and have noticed the air isn't stuffy. The option to add essential oils is a plus, which I use on a regular basis. I liked the purifer so much, other family members have purchased one.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Air Purifier This air purifier is awesome. I like how it has 5 things in 1. My son has bad allergies and this purifier works great for him. I'm so glad that I bought this product! I'd definitely recommend it to anyone with allergies! Thanks for a wonderful product!
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Air Filterp The air filter is a great filter. It seems to be well built and somewhat quiet for an air filter. After running the filter, you can tel the difference in air quality. The air seems much cleaner and my allergies were less bothered by the pets.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient & Quiet We recently bought 3 small units for our bedrooms since we are spending more time inside. With everyone's allergies we usually never opened the windows, but these have allowed us to let in the fresh air without the worries of allergens
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This tower is great. It sits in my living room and purifies my entire house. And you can put essential oils in it and it releases it as it cleans the air. I would definitely recommend this product to anybody looking for a great product.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Really has helped our air quality and My allergies ! We have 2 Cats and a Dog and live in an older home which we have been remodeling .The air is much cleaner and no pet order since using this i plan to purchase another soon!
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Air purifier I love how my air in my house smells better and cleaner. My son allergies are way down and he breathering better. Love that there is an oil pad so you can make the room smell fresh. He likes the blue night light on it.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Features I tried the new product you have and it’s great. I will recommend it to everyone I know. I have family over for the holidays and they really love your purifier and also the great features about it. Thanks!
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Excellent silent good performance good material for all part of the home good brand i am delighted thanks for give me the opportunity to try this excellent product it has very good performance is perfect
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Quite and Good Quality This has good quality and is very quite. I like the options for ion attraction and the UV germ killer. Think the oil fragrance is overdoing it though.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Essential Oil I didnt realize the Essential Oil pad before purchasing but as a Massage Therapist...love that feature!
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It came super fast ! Nice size I’m glad it was a b I bought it for my salon it’s a perfect size and I think it’s going to be great for this Covid 19.
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I feel safer and healthier already. So quiet. Love the features.
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small tower, yet powerful I am very surprised with this TotalClean 5-in-1 Tower Small Room Air Purifier from Homedics. It is a small tower, so it won't take much space which makes it even more desirable to have anywhere in the house. Unpacking the tower was very simple and the setup took less than 5 minutes, isn't that awesome? I am using it in the family room where my dogs like to "hang out" and so far the air feels definitely much cleaner and purified. One of the best features of the TotalClean® 5-in-1 Tower Small Room Air Purifier is the aroma slot where you can put your scented oils, the best of both worlds, a clean with purified air and smelling like heaven. The air purifier comes equipped with an UV-C that helps kills germs, bacteria and other bad things that are flying in the air, so not only purifies the air, it keeps you very breathing very healthy. I have asthma, and every since I began using this air purifier, my asthma has become less and less. Overall, I highly recommend the TotalClean® 5-in-1 Tower Small Room Air Purifier, specially if you have pets or little ones running around the house. This air tower gets two thumbs up from me. The tower is very light in weight, yet is made of good, steady material which you can feel once you have unpack it, and comes at a price that won't impact your budget, after all, it is for your health, so is worth every penny. Highly recommend you get one of this.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient and Stylish! This is an extremely well-designed and stylish piece of equipment. Most importantly, it does a great job as far as purifying the air is concerned. It was very easy to set up straight out of the box, due mainly to the user-friendly control panel and easy to understand instructions. The unit is situated in my living room and you hardly notice it is there due to how quietly it runs. Additionally, it does not take up much space and it blends in with the decor. I like to run it on the second of the three available speed settings, and I absolutely love the option to use essential oils with the aroma slot and pads provided. I have been filling my living room with the smell of lemons. Amazing! Of course, this air purifier's main function is to provide cleaner air which it does very efficiently. It also has a UV-C light that removes airborne germs. I have definitely noticed that the quality of the air has improved since I installed this product in my home. I am breathing far easier and not coughing anywhere near as much as I was before. I like to keep the night light on at night which serves as a marker if I get up during the night. I have a balance disorder and I do not function well in the dark, and so I am grateful for this feature. I have found the exterior of the unit very easy to clean as all you need is a damp cloth. The filter is easy to remove and replace from an easily accessible compartment. To make things uncomplicated, a filter indicator lets you know when it is time to replace the filter. This is one of the best purchases I have made in a long time, and I am using it constantly to promote cleaner air within my home. I get a lot of compliments regarding how the air purifier's functions, its design, and the pleasant aroma. Of course, they are most interested in its efficiency. Seeing it in operation is the best recommendation. Right?
Date published: 2019-07-13
  • y_2020, m_5, d_29, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_AP-T20, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 61.1ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT